Panama City Bea... > Party Boat Fishing Trips
05/10/2021 ~ 05/13/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 10 Hour Deep Sea Party Boat Fishing in Panama City Beach

10 Hour Deep Sea Party Boat Fishing in Panama City Beach

10 Hour Deep Sea Party Boat Fishing in Panama City Beach

27 ratings
Duration10 Hrs.
Whether you are a novice or an experienced angler, you’ll enjoy a fishing trip aboard this large, comfortable, head...
Very happy with our experience on our 10 hour fishing trip. Everyone had a great time and service was great. Great value.
The fishing was slow, the the Captain and crew did there best to put us on fish, the Crew were very helpful
Tripshock made it super easy and quick for my fishing trip. We really enjoyed the 10 hr trip. Even though we went out of fishing season we had a great time and I caught a small shark and many other fish and because of dL fishing laws I was able to keep 5 decent size fish. We will go again in July , godwilling .
from
$105
Experience Tomorrow

Great trip

about 6 days ago
Very happy with our experience on our 10 hour fishing trip. Everyone had a great time and service was great. Great value.
Bobbie A

Nice trip

about 1 month ago
The fishing was slow, the the Captain and crew did there best to put us on fish, the Crew were very helpful
Jeffrey M

Fun time

about 2 months ago
Tripshock made it super easy and quick for my fishing trip. We really enjoyed the 10 hr trip. Even though we went out of fishing season we had a great time and I caught a small shark and many other fish and because of dL fishing laws I was able to keep 5 decent size fish. We will go again in July , godwilling .
Iqra C

Excellent

about 2 years ago
Went out for the 10hr went good caught lots of fish. Made memories with my son!
Matthew A

A wonderful experience

about 2 years ago
I took my husband and my son who is 22 and his girlfriend and we were so happy with the way the whole day went. We caught a lot of fish and Steve was our guide who really had us fishing like pros by the end. The captain of the boat moved us around all day to find where the fish were all biting. It was so much fun and we will def go back again!
Andrea W

Awesome trip

about 2 years ago
Deck hand Steve was extremely nice and helpful. He made my son and I feel like he was glad to see us. Steve had a line out at one of the stops and trying to catch a large grouper, he hooked what we thought a super fish and yelled for me to bring him in. That thing felt to me like pulling a car off the bottom. I finally got him up and Steve was disappointed it wasn't a grouper but I reeled in the biggest fish I ever caught. Red snapper about 10 pounds and had to let it back cause they were not in season. What a memory. Definantly looking forward to more trips.
Tony J

Customer

about 2 years ago
Enjoyed every moment will do again next June
judy b

Fishing with Capt. Anderson

about 2 years ago
Great trip for my son and me.caught plenty of fish.
Kristine E

First time fishing in Florida

about 2 years ago
Was a fun time but the captain kept moving the ship we had to many tangled lines and never really got into the bigger fish and was left hanging on where to go to clean the fish I did catch
Elizabeth B

Love the fish!

about 2 years ago
Ride out and back are a little long. The fishing was good and the crew support was excellent. I will do it again.
Ora V