Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Explore
Wish List
Traveler Stories
Blog
LOCAL SUPPORT

Own a Based Fish Mafia NFT?

Save 10% on Your Booking

Fishing

about 2 years ago
The trip was ok. The 1 young deck hands had horrible language on the trip and were not very attentive. We would get on a spot where there was fish and the captain woukd move the boat. We would go to another spot and if we did not get notes right away he would move again. I have been on trips line this my entire life and never did yo see a boat move as much as this one did...will look at other places next time I come to town.
John Houske

So many fish!

about 1 year ago
This is the best fishing trip that we have ever booked. The captain knew where the fish were and took us straight there! Everyone fishing caught so many fish! The deck hands were so helpful, courteous, and made sure we knew how to fish, bait our lines, and was always present to untangle lines if needed as well as to remove all those fish from the line and put on stringers. We had a lot of fun and had fish filleted prior to leaving the docks!
Debby King

6 hour fishing trip

about 2 months ago
Water was to rough . 1/2 people on boat got sick .
Windy Gilliland

Only Party Boat Trip with no fish.

about 2 years ago
I have been going on Party Boat fishing trips for over 40 years but this was the first where I did not take home fish. They made excuses that the seas were to rough to go as far as they normally go, but I have been on much rougher seas on other trips and still caught fish. In my opinion they didn't go very far because there weren't enough people on the boat and they did not want to burn the fuel. I don't recommend Anderson at all. It a tourist trap. Save your money and go somewhere else.
Kenny McConnell

My review

about 1 year ago
Was so much fun. The only reason not 5 stars, the ran out of all drinks before we got half way back. It was so hot. Everyone was needing drinks. Wasson much fun besides that.
Windy Ezell

Fishing Trip

about 2 years ago
We had a great time on our fishing trip, the crew was professional and helpful. There were a large variety of fish to caught.
Theodore Kocak

Great

about 1 year ago
Great trip! Crew were all very helpful and right there when anyone needed assistance. Although, the fish just weren’t there for us. But, the captain sure did his best putting us on many different spots. The experience was very memorable and will definitely be back for another outing. Hopefully sooner than later.
Kathie Medlen

Off shore fishing with Capt. Anderson’s

about 8 months ago
The deck hands were very helpful and friendly. They were knowledgeable and offered good advise. My son and I had a great time!
Korey Ramsey

Captain Anderson fishing PCB, Fla.

about 1 year ago
We had a fabulous trip just about everyone on the boat got their limit of Red Snapper.If you didn't limit out on The reds you made up with the bee-liners.It was an all round nearly perfect trip the best for me so far this year.
RALPH PIERCE

Fishing Trip

about 1 year ago
We have a fantastic time. Grandson’s all caught fish and deck hands were great. Would recommend 100%!!!
Daryl Scoggin

Deep sea fishing

about 2 years ago
Wonderful experience, the crew members were very tentative and knowledgeable about there job. The boat ride was very relaxing and the captain assured our safety out in the water. The fishing speaks for itself, the view of the water and the dolphins were amazing! Thank you for a unforgettable experience!
John Duran

Great Experience

about 2 years ago
I had a blast with the Capt Anderson crew, Scott was an amazing help and was super friendly and knowledgeable. Had an awesome time!
Matthew Hall

Great Experience

about 2 years ago
Thank you for a great fishing trip. Since this was my son’s friends first time deep sea fishing, I was especially thankful that our family was placed away from a large party of very young kids. This thoughtfulness allowed for a much better experience and a lot of great catches! Including a big trigger fish and a puffer fish. The interaction between our deckhand Xander and my three 17 year olds was comedy gold wand worth the price of admission alone. This was a great memory over a spring break that I will cherish. Thank you!
Gil Jones

Captin Anderson 10hr and 6hr trips

about 1 year ago
Great 2 day boat ride, fishing worst i have had in 50 yrs.
Stephen Kirkland

Great Trip

about 3 months ago
This was a great trip for me my wife and mother. First trip ever for my wife and mother. We caught a lot of fish and had a great time. If you are planning a trip look them up. I know the next time we come to Panama Florida we will be fishing with you.
Melvin Alexander

Deep sea fishing trip

about 2 years ago
Great weather, great crew, clean boat and the fish were biting but because it was two days before Red Snapper season opened every time someone caught a red snapper the captain made us pull up and move. Three stops in a row I was only able to drop my bait once before the captain was blowing the horn to move. It was a nice boat ride but a crappy fishing trip. DO NOT GO UNLESS ITS RED SNAPPER SEASON. Boat rides cost 1/3 of the price of a “fishing trip”.
Robert Montgomery

Big red

about 1 year ago
Totally enjoyed our fishing. Had to throw several big ones back but do have a bag of fish to cook. The crew was great and helpful. Thanks.
Roger Schmitt

Awesome

about 6 months ago
Friendly service everyone was awesome and made sure we was taken care of. Deck hands were really awesome
Michael Warren

Lots of fun

about 1 year ago
Even though it rained most of the trip, the trip was a lot of fun. The crew was great and they were right there to help if needed. Caught some fish, the experience we worth it. Highly recommend this on your next trip!
Brittney Duncan

Fall Break - Skip the Fishing

about 2 months ago
Fall break is obviously not the optimum time for a fishing trip. Boat was fine. Crew/mates were great and very friendly and helpful. Fishing was very poor. Felt like the captain made little effort to find a better spot. He just kept circling the same sorry spot the whole time even when it was obvious that the fish were all very small and not biting well. Also, every other time I've gone out on a 6-hour party boat, we went totally out of sight of land. This captain took his time going out and coming back but never got out of sight of shore. Can't help but feel that he could have gotten us to better fishing sites. Probably was just a bad time of year to go out.
KEVIN PENICK

Trigger fish

about 1 year ago
Caught19" trigger fish. Lots of fun.
Daniel Celmer

Great day off the coast of Panama City Beach.

about 1 year ago
I had a great time and caught some very nice fish. Looking forward to eating some of them this weekend. A couple of my associates got sick and didn't add any fish to the stringer. They spent most of the trip with their heads on a table. I bet next time they'll remember to take something for sea sickness, and the day was largely calm seas! Rookies who thought they knew it all!
Geoffrey Mohs

Great experience

about 1 year ago
This trip was fun for my grandson and I. It was a warm day do it was great to be able to sit in air conditioning for a short break. The snacks were fine because we were there to fish but we wanted a quick bite. The other fishers were so nice and helpful. No heavy drinkers. The crew was the best and extremely helpful and attentive when lines caught. They also kept moving to new spots to increase number of fish caught. Overall it was well worth the time and money.
Virginia McDonald

6 hour deep sea fishin

about 1 year ago
It was a beautiful day, we had a great friendly helpful guy that helped us and others. The captain was great. Once you drop your pole and no one catches within a few minutes he moves you to another spot. They really try for you to catch fish and work hard. We had a great time.
Angie Browning

Super fun

about 2 years ago
It was a lot of fun. I hooked my thumb trying to take a fish off the line and a cute deckhand bandaged me up!
Liz Breshears
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.