Destin 24ft Pontoon Boat Rental with Wet N' Wild

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE: Code PONT95 for $5 OFF ($175 Min) or code PONT86 for $10 OFF ($250 min.)

Destin pontoon rentals allow you to be the King or Queen of the water while on your beach vacation! If you are looking for a fun way to have an unforgettable day in Destin, let us book you your next Destin pontoon rental. Cruise the Destin Harbor and pass or just hang out on Crab Island.

Activity Highlights
→ 12 passenger boats with 50hp engines
→ Boater tests available for teenagers 18+ (See details)
→ Basic orientation and instruction included
→ Pet friendly boats available upon request

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification. Head on down to the Destin Harbor location for the rental. Please arrive at least 20 minutes early with a valid ID and credit card for incidentals. It is best to confirm your booking at least 24 hours prior to your departure date. Reservations booked less than 24hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor.

Departure Details
Departure times are available daily starting at 9am, click "check availability" button and select your date to see specific departure times. It is recommended to book at least 24hrs in advance to be assured a boat is available.

Duration of Activity
4-8 Hrs.

Inclusions
● Life Vests
● 1 tank of fuel
● Life vests & safety equipment (Children sizes available)
● Operating & safety orientation
● Swim Ladder

Exclusions
● Boaters test (Available On-Site)

Restrictions
● Boats cannot be used as a shuttle.
● If you were born before Jan. 1, 1988 you can operate the boat with a valid drivers license (Florida boater's license not required).
● Person signing the contract must be 18, have a valid picture ID, & a VALID credit card for incidentals.
● Those who were born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 can operate the boat but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. These tests are available upon arrival for $3. They take approximately 20 minutes to complete. Please arrive early if someone in your party is taking this test.
● Children ages 16-17 can operate the boat as long as they have a valid drivers license and their parent is aboard the boat for the duration.
● Pontoons are prohibited from entering the Gulf of Mexico and can not be docked anywhere but where the customer picked the boat up.
● Pontoons MUST be returned at the rental location no later than 6pm regardless of the time of departure. Last departure is at 1pm.

Additional Information
● It is recommended to bring suntan lotion and a towel.
During this rental you will be responsible for captaining your own boat and must have the experience and/or skill to do so.
● If weather is unfavorable and the vendor calls off the rental, we will attempt to reschedule for another time or day.
● If you do not bring the equipment back within the time frame designated, a $100/hour penalty charge will be applied and payable directly to the vendor.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable and the vendor calls off the rental, the session may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued to customers who have not yet left the dock. No Partial refunds will be issued. No-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.
Reservations booked less than 24hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Destin 24ft Pontoon Boat Rental with Wet N' Wild. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 89
First
Last
  • Constence USA about 4 days ago

    Pontoon boat

    The pontoon boat experience was nice..we had a great time

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • brittney blaylock USA about 5 days ago

    Boat rental Wet and Wild

    Great service. Best prices! Would use again

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • kimberly spencer USA about 5 days ago

    Amazing Experience

    We had the best experience with our pontoon rental! It was the best part of our trip! Brock took great care of us when we needed a last minute captain and it saved our day.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Brady Anderson USA about 6 days ago

    Pontoon

    Very nice boat! Brand new equipment.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Joey USA about 12 days ago

    Boat rental

    It was a fun and great day

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Carliss Eaton USA about 17 days ago

    Birthday Party 2018

    I rented 2 boats and neither radio worked. The boats were not clean and the life jackets were wet and very dirty

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Rachel Warren-Norris USA about 21 days ago

    Great!!

    The only complaint I have is that the person who booked us via tripshock didn’t make sure we knew where we were going. We googled the address and it was different than the actual destination/dock. Wet and wild water sports was great!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 21 days ago

    Hi Rachel, Thanks for booking with us and sharing your feedback! Wet n Wild had been in the process of moving their location, but the address on your voucher should have been the correct one. Sorry for the confusion and happy to hear you had a good time out! Hope to see you next time! TripShock! Guest Service Manager

  • Mary Beth Waters USA about 23 days ago

    We had such a good time

    It was fantastic love to go again before summer ends, if you guys decide run a promotion!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • QUAN Nguyen USA about 24 days ago

    very good experience with the boat

    my group was very enjoyed with the boat. some damages on it but the staff confirm it not from us. would be a good place to rent.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Teresa USA about 25 days ago

    Pontoon rental

    Everything was wonderful,staff very friendly and knowledgeable, gave good directions on how to operate pontoon. The only problem I had was location, had to carry heavy coolers down quite a few steps and back up at end of trip!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 89
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top