Destin, FL > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Crab Island 24ft Pontoon Boat Rental (12 Person Max)

Crab Island 24ft Pontoon Boat Rental (12 Person Max)

Crab Island 24ft Pontoon Boat Rental (12 Person Max)

308 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Enjoy the perfect set up for a fantastic day in the emerald and aqua waters of Destin, Florida and just 300 yards from...
Beautiful pontoon boat, beautiful day, beautiful water. Friendly staff, very close to crab island!! Would absolutely use this company again.
From the time we pull in to the time we left, the entire staff was awesome. Everyone was very friendly and helpful with everything. From looking up reservations, to putting our thigs on the boat. Will definitely rent from you next year.
So glad we decided to do this. The pontoon was great, booking was easy, and everyone was so nice at Wet ‘n Wild!
from
$400

Fun family experience

about 3 days ago
Beautiful pontoon boat, beautiful day, beautiful water. Friendly staff, very close to crab island!! Would absolutely use this company again.
Tamara K

Sevice

about 9 days ago
From the time we pull in to the time we left, the entire staff was awesome. Everyone was very friendly and helpful with everything. From looking up reservations, to putting our thigs on the boat. Will definitely rent from you next year.
Abraham M

Great experience!

about 9 days ago
So glad we decided to do this. The pontoon was great, booking was easy, and everyone was so nice at Wet ‘n Wild!
Heidi P

Great service

about 11 days ago
This was third time going to crab island but first time using this business. Service was excellent. Already recommended them to a friend that is going next month!
Rachel C

Boat rental

about 12 days ago
We gladly like everything, the way they explained all the instructions in how to right a boat it was nice.would’ve like it to show us an example just so we can see, but for the rest of the day it was pretty fun and really enjoy it. Until next time
Gladys F

Pantoon

about 16 days ago
We received great service
Angela M

Pontoon experience

about 25 days ago
Had a great time
Oliver S

Great Boat and Customer Service

about 25 days ago
The boat was only a month old and very nice, we had an awesome time boating out to Crab Island - it was only only few minutes from dock! The check-in staff and dock hands were so helpful and carried our coolers, and beach bags. Thanks for a memorable time!
Kathleen G

Horrible

about 25 days ago
Awful - the boat was a piece of junk . It should have never been sent out with a customer . The steering was out and very old . Was embarrassed to have had guest with us . Had unprofessional people working .
Angela M

Pontoon boat rental

about 25 days ago
We were lucky to get a newer boat, the service was great and views were beautiful.
Madison D