Miramar Beach-S... > Banana Boat Rides
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of South Walton (Miramar Beach) Banana Boat Rides

South Walton (Miramar Beach) Banana Boat Rides

South Walton (Miramar Beach) Banana Boat Rides

50 ratings
Duration10 - 15 Min.
Get ready for an exciting and fun ride for the entire family! Zip off on a banana boat pulled behind a brand-new,...
Captain was very sportive and made our vacation memorable. It was a very fun ride. we were able to drop our personal items at help desk and was safe.
They made it easy and enjoyable. Owners are good people.
The experience was great booked online an once arrived they were on schedule the driver did an excellent job an made the ride a one to remember for me an my girls. They wanted to go again. We will definitely do it again when we return
from
$25
Experience Today

Banana boat expert

about 9 days ago
Captain was very sportive and made our vacation memorable. It was a very fun ride. we were able to drop our personal items at help desk and was safe.
Vinodhini M

Good fun and people

about 6 months ago
They made it easy and enjoyable. Owners are good people.
Jill W

Wonderful experience

about 7 months ago
The experience was great booked online an once arrived they were on schedule the driver did an excellent job an made the ride a one to remember for me an my girls. They wanted to go again. We will definitely do it again when we return
Vincent R

Awesome!

about 8 months ago
Great experience. The staff was friendly and communicative.
angel h

Na

about 8 months ago
Had a wonderful experience the staff was very good
Muneca R

A rippin good time

about 8 months ago
Hold on while you ride the waves in the Destin sun
Damon C

Banana boat

about 9 months ago
Very efficient, professional and nice!!!
Beth W

Great family activity!

about 9 months ago
We had one adult, a thirteen- year old boy and a ten-year old girl. We have a great time with this activity and it was fun for all ages. Everyone agreed it was one of our favorite activities.
Patricia A

Accommodating

about 9 months ago
I wasn’t feeling well on the day of the banana boat ride, but had already purchased a ticket to ride. They allowed my husband to ride twice since they weren’t completely booked. We appreciated them accommodating us.
Heather S

Fun but short

about 10 months ago
We loved the banana boat. Kids Really enjoyed ride. Just wish there was an option to buy more time than just 12 mins.
Michelle R