Destin Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise

Come enjoy a romantic evening cruise with dinner and dancing! Every Tuesday and Thursday night are fireworks cruises, book now while there is still space!

Come and enjoy the area's only fine dining entertainment yacht. The yacht features fresh gulf seafood, prime beef and much more, all prepared in a full service galley. Live entertainment and a full bar is available to enhance the experience.

Activity Highlights
→ Destin's only fine dining yacht.
→ Live entertainment and full bar.
→ Cruise the beautiful Choctawatchee Bay.
→ Top observation deck for stunning views.

Public Cruise Menu Selections

Course 1 - Fresh Garden Salad and Artisan Bread

Course 2 - Please choose one

Beef Filet Mignon with Lump Crab Scampi with herb-roasted Potatoes & seasonal Vegetables. (Add $12 to your ticket)

Seared Gulf Fish & Shrimp Sautee, with White Wine Butter, herb-roasted Potatoes & seasonal Vegetables. (Add $12 to your ticket)

Shrimp Sautee over Filet Mignon, with Lemon Beurre Blanc Sauce, herb-roasted Potatoes & seasonal Vegetables. (Add $12 to your ticket)

Fresh Rosemary Baked Breast of Chicken, Served with Lemon Butter, herb-roasted Potatoes & seasonal Vegetables.

Spicy Filet Mignon Tips Provencal A delectable sauce featuring Jalapenos, fresh Herbs, Garlic & Tomatoes. Served over Polenta Cakes.

Seared Gulf Fish of the Day, Lightly seasoned & complemented by lemon butter, herb-roasted Potatoes & Seasonal Vegetables.

Beef Filet Mignon Topped with Chef's Cabernet demi-glace, herb-roasted Potatoes & seasonal Vegetables.

Gulf Shrimp & Grits Featuring Local, Organic Stone-ground Grits with a zesty Shrimp & Andouille Sauce.

Southern Style Crab Cakes, A combination of Lump & Sweet Claw Crabmeat with chef's remoulade sauce, fresh herbs & seasonal vegetables.

Harvest Vegetables, Featuring roasted squash, rosemary potatoes, tomato ragout-stuffed zucchini & balsamic green beans.

Course 3 - Chef's Dessert

All entrées served with Chef’s choice seasonal vegetables.

Children menu is Flat Bread Cheese Pizza (includes salad and dessert).

From Memorial Day to Labor Day cruises on Tuesday and Thursday will include a fireworks show, see these great shows from the best vantage point - on the water!!

Gluten free options are available, please call for more information

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification with the hostess. Customers will board the yacht at the Sandestin marina located within the Sandestin Resort. Please arrive at least 45 minutes before departure. Reservations booked less than 24hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor.

Departure Details
The dining yacht runs on select days each month throughout the year. The cruise departure times typically vary between 5pm-7pm. (Boarding begins an hour before and all guests must arrive 45 minutes prior to departure to check in). Holiday Cruises may depart earlier or later, but PLEASE CONFIRM the departure time prior to arrival as times do change. Please be advised that this dinner cruise features cruise style seating and you may be sat with other parties depending on cruise occupancy. If you have a specific person/party you would like to be seated with please list their name in the comments section when booking, please keep in mind this is a request. The only way to guarantee being seated together is to book together. If you do not see availability for a future month, it's a good chance the schedule has not come out yet for those dates. Please check back at a later date for future cruise availability.

Duration: 3 Hours

Inclusions
● 3 course meal (Entree, salad, dessert)
● Coffee & Tea
● 3 Hour Cruise
● Live Entertainment

Exclusions
● Alcoholic Beverages
● Appetizers
● Cruise Photo ($15)
● Gratuities

Restrictions
● Upscale casual dress code required. This can include khaki's, polo shirts, sundresses, skirts, nice blouse, etc. No jeans/cutoff's, no flip-flop sandals. Sport coat not required.

Parking
● Public Parking is available at the Sandestin Resort Marina

Additional Information
● Customers may arrive at least one hour early to enjoy cocktails and views of the marina.
● Children and infants are welcome.
● Beverages and appetizers are available for purchase upon the cruise.
● Parking, traffic, and other unforeseen obstacles can cause you to miss the boat. The boat will leave the dock at the scheduled time and we cannot hold the boat for any reason.
● If unfavorable weather conditions cause the cruise to cancel, refunds will be applied if customers cannot reschedule.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel by 5pm the day before their arrival date to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. For holiday cruises, a two day notice is required. Customers that cancel after 5pm the day prior to their trip will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable, the trip may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued. No-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as the changes are completed before 5pm the day prior to arrival (two days for holiday cruises).
View Pricing Guide Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Destin Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

74 Reviews From TripShock Travelers

Visitor rating:

5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
0
1-10 of 74
First
Last
  • Craig McLain Kingwood, Texas, USA Aug 20 2015 03:15pm

    Our dinner cruise was wonderful!

    When booking our cruise, the details for departure were a bit confusing. We understood that we needed to be on the ship by 6:30. Unfortunately, that is when the ship departed. The staff was very understanding and willilng to rebook our cruise for another day It was an amazing experience.We enjoyed the food, atmosphere, and enviornment.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • August Hengel Columbia, Illinois, USA Aug 19 2015 02:12pm

    Nice cruise but lack of customer service

    The cruise was nice but they have not honored our coupon that they said they would...there is some confusion on their end when telling others how to book the cruise...we have called a number of times and do not get anywhere...they tell me a manager will call back and no one does...they are also cheating their staff out of tips the way they total the bill...my son was unsure how to tip because his bill that evening only had drinks and an appetizer...so he also left a cash tip in the glass for the workers...it is over priced for the meal portions

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 19 2015 04:01pm

    Glad you enjoyed your cruises and sorry for the confusion. The discount you are speaking of is an internal promotion and is not available for booking online via tripshock. I understand that you called to ask if you could use the coupon but unfortunately we didn't know you had previously booked via tripshock. When you book direct, we present you with a total bill for tickets, apps, drinks etc... at the end of cruise we deduct any promos you may have. We try to explain to all Tripshock passengers that tip is not included so that they know to tip on the total bill not just drinks and apps. This is also explained in our confirmation. If you would like to speak with a manager please call 850-650-2519.

  • Lisa mareittia, Georgia, USA Aug 15 2015 10:57am

    Not what I expected

    It started off horrible. On the website it specifically states there is a dress code in stated or you will be turned away, but when we got there we see guests in swim shorts, tank tops, and flip flops. ... read more

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • David Arnold, Missouri, USA Aug 12 2015 04:21pm

    Excellent dinner and entertainment, need better directions

    Everything about the experience was outstanding, except getting there. The food was delicious, the entertainment was enjoyable, the view from anywhere on the boat was great, with large floor to ceiling windows in the lower dining deck, large open upper deck. ... read more

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Christa Rodgers Columbus, Ohio, USA Aug 6 2015 11:40am

    Very disappointed

    I was very disappointed and would not recommend this trip. Problems were: picture did not turn out (only 1 was taken), we were seated at a large round table in the middle of the room so you really did not have a good view. The windows were clouding so you could barely see out, there were only a few appetizers to choose from, the food and drinks were good but my mother got food poisoning, and while the staff was very friendly they allowed the last couple at our table to move to a window table and when asked the staff gave several different answers to why they were allowed to move. I also have to say that the walk to and from the boat down a very long dock was less then safe I feel that added transportation should have been made available.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 6 2015 02:19pm

    Let me first say I'm sorry your picture didn't turn out. Sometime with the lighting from the sun it is difficult. As stated in your confirmation, cruise style seating is used on busy evening much like any other cruise boat. The windows will fog this time of year due to guest visiting the 2 out side decks which has 2200 sq ft of limitless viewing area. We have 8 appetizers available for purchase. Sorry there is nothing you liked. I promise you your mother didn't get food poisoning from us. We take our sanitation very serious and everything is prepared fresh. Unfortunately everyone thinks that if they get sick it is from food. On the contrary; most stomach illnesses come from bacteria picked up from your hands. We are serve safe certified and are trained. Sorry your mother got sick...

    Read more

    Let me first say I'm sorry your picture didn't turn out. Sometime with the lighting from the sun it is difficult. As stated in your confirmation, cruise style seating is used on busy evening much like any other cruise boat. The windows will fog this time of year due to guest visiting the 2 out side decks which has 2200 sq ft of limitless viewing area. We have 8 appetizers available for purchase. Sorry there is nothing you liked. I promise you your mother didn't get food poisoning from us. We take our sanitation very serious and everything is prepared fresh. Unfortunately everyone thinks that if they get sick it is from food. On the contrary; most stomach illnesses come from bacteria picked up from your hands. We are serve safe certified and are trained. Sorry your mother got sick but it was not from us. Yes the walk from the parking lots is long but we do provide a golf cart rides for anyone who is not physically capable of walking. If you read the confirmation sent you will see that we address this situation. Most people enjoy the walk because of the beautiful yachts and scenery.

  • Brenda SANFORD, North Carolina, USA Aug 4 2015 03:28pm

    Hard to find, but worth the effort!

    Directions are difficult to get! Located inside a gated community-beautiful area. The gate to the marina was locked and we had to call to have someone let us in. But once that frustration was behind us, the staff was kind and the entertainment was great. I did have to send my fish back-it wasn't cooked, but was delicious when they finished with it. My date's steak was cooked to perfection. It was very enjoyable. I would recommend signage or a flyer handed out at the gate with directions to the marina. We had to stop twice for directions, and each time we were given different information.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Dustin Dahmer Pocahontas, Illinois, USA Jul 30 2015 11:30pm

    Amazy

    This was amazing we will do it again!!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • kevin stockbridge, Georgia, USA Jul 30 2015 10:40am

    Stunning

    Awesome choice. Very nice romantic dinner cruise. Take your on pictures boarding the cruise with your phone.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Roni Saginaw, Texas, USA Jul 28 2015 10:13am

    Amazing

    Had the best time !!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Daisy Houston, Texas, USA Jul 21 2015 11:14am

    Great

    The staff was amazing and the view was breathtaking. It was the best way to end our vacation.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 74
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2014-03-27 22:43:00

to the top