Fort Walton Bea... > Flyboarding
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Flyboard Waterjet Experience

Flyboard Waterjet Experience

Flyboard Waterjet Experience

35 ratings
Duration20 - 60 Min.
Flyboarding is the latest and greatest activity on the Emerald Coast! A FlyBoard is a water-powered jet pack that...
The Staff was so friendly and our family had a great time. We will book everything here next trip. Great location too, easy to find.
I booked the flyboard for my husband and he won't quit talking out his experience. He definitely enjoyed it and the staff was wonderful as well.
The most fun thing to do in Destin. Joey was a amazing with instructing our group on getting up! We had a great time.
from
$100

Flyboarding

about 7 months ago
The Staff was so friendly and our family had a great time. We will book everything here next trip. Great location too, easy to find.
Donna P

Great Experience

about 7 months ago
I booked the flyboard for my husband and he won't quit talking out his experience. He definitely enjoyed it and the staff was wonderful as well.
Shemika M

Fly board

about 10 months ago
The most fun thing to do in Destin. Joey was a amazing with instructing our group on getting up! We had a great time.
Stefanie R

Wonderful time

about 2 years ago
I'm a slow learner but the teacher, P.J., was patient and he seemed to truly care about and was invested in my success with flyboarding. Would absolutely do it again!
Robin W

Fantastic flyboarding!

about 2 years ago
Flyboarding was my son's favorite activity on vacation. Anyone with a teenage or young adult Male would love this! He will definitely repeat on our next trip to Destin.
kristi d

A Unique Experience

about 2 years ago
More people should try flyboarding! I felt like Ironman. It is something that you get better the longer you do it.
Albina M

Would definitely book it again

about 2 years ago
Our grandson have a great time. Said he would do it again
Jessie P

Hydroflight experience

about 2 years ago
It was amazing! Kevin was incredibly helpful as an instructor and I couldn’t have been happier with my experience! I would recommend this to anyone that’s interested. I did the half hour session and he had me up and doing spins before it was over! I’ll be back to do it again next year.
Jeremy S

Fly Boarding

about 2 years ago
Awesome experience. You can tell the instructors care more about you having a great time rather than making money. If I am ever in the area again I will definitely be back.
Seth H

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!

about 3 years ago
Probably one of the coolest things I have ever done! Had Derek as an instructor, he got me up and flying in about 15 mins. Once I got the hang of it, he started teaching me how to do tricks, it was incredible! Then everyone in the bay started to come watch and boats were stopping to watch, I felt like Ironman flying around! You can do it in 20 min segments, but I chose an hr, so it was like $250, pretty pricey, but really cool to do! If you have the funds, it's a must do while you are here on vacation, you will never forget it!
Patrick