Destin, FL > Kayak Rentals
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Harbor Kayak Rental

Destin Harbor Kayak Rental

Destin Harbor Kayak Rental

26 ratings
Duration2 - 8 Hrs.
Adventure out on the water with a Destin Harbor Kayak Rental. Choose from single or tandem kayaks and see the sights and...
Very friendly people helping us and even on the harbor.
My wife and I had a great time. Great location for kayaking. We will do this again next visit.
Luther’s has a great team and made the experience super easy! They suggest not going out to Crab Island unless you have a lot of kayaking experience which I agree with that because it gets congested with all the boats coming in and out. Would definitely rent again!
from
$40
Experience Today

5 Stars

about 1 month ago
Very friendly people helping us and even on the harbor.
Adelina R

Great

about 1 month ago
My wife and I had a great time. Great location for kayaking. We will do this again next visit.
Kenney V

Great Experience

about 2 years ago
Luther’s has a great team and made the experience super easy! They suggest not going out to Crab Island unless you have a lot of kayaking experience which I agree with that because it gets congested with all the boats coming in and out. Would definitely rent again!
Hayley M

Wonderful

about 2 years ago
It was very relaxing. We saw dolphins. Made it to crab island. Would definitely do this again!
Dawn S

KAYAK RENTAL

about 3 years ago
FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD EQUIPMENT, AND GOOD PRICE.
Robert

Great Kayaks

about 3 years ago
Very good! No trouble except their building was a little hard to find. No complaints!
Chandler B

Great!

about 3 years ago
Our first time kayaking and it was a blast!
Kylee

Great Fun!

about 3 years ago
Luther's service was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Equipment was in great shape and our kayak was clean. Would def recommend to anyone wanting a pontoon or kayak rental!
Joshua M

A fun time

about 4 years ago
The staff was very efficient in scheduling our kayak rental, after a glitch on the website prevented us from reserving online. I received a very prompt response to my email about this matter. The young man who helped us get into and out of the kayak was very friendly, and made us feel welcome from the time we pulled into the parking lot until we returned from our excursion. The price was also reasonable, I would highly recommend them!
Marlys

A Great Day!!

about 4 years ago
Was a great break from salty beach and we had a great time. Staff was very helpful and took good care of us.
david s