Destin, FL > Parasailing
04/12/2021 ~ 04/13/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Parasailing Adventure

Destin Parasailing Adventure

Destin Parasailing Adventure

1,179 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
There is nothing like the thrill of parasailing! It is a breathtaking way to see the spectrum of color over gorgeous...
It was very nice and good crew!
Great experience!!! Highly recommend!!!
First time parasailing great experience the people were very friendly . Highly recommended a must do in Destin.
from $65
$45
Experience Today

Parasailing

about 17 hours ago
It was very nice and good crew!
Aaron B

Parasailing

about 2 days ago
Great experience!!! Highly recommend!!!
Willie G

Giligans

about 2 days ago
First time parasailing great experience the people were very friendly . Highly recommended a must do in Destin.
Roberto C

Parasailing

about 3 days ago
The crew we had was great!
Rebecca Y

Great Time!

about 3 days ago
Everyone involved was great and so kind. I got the time wrong and almost missed our departure time they called the make sure we were going to make it. I suffered motion sickness and they were so patient and caring on the boat. I would highly recommend.
DeAnna G

Excellent job!

about 3 days ago
I took my 12yo daughter, her best friend, and my 7 yo daughter parasailing with Capt. Travis. It was a great trip from beginning to the end. My 7 yo was very nervous. They were great talking with her and keeping her from being scared. After going up and coming back down, she said she might do it again!
A. B

Absolutely a must do

about 3 days ago
It was my first time ever trying this and the guys on board were so helpful and made you feel at ease, plus they made the trip super fun. Will definitely do this again when we come back.
Lynne M

Great Family Fun

about 3 days ago
Captain and first mate were very friendly and professional. Great family friendly experience.
Glenna C

Excellent Adventure

about 3 days ago
This entire experience was amazing, the crew was fun and the price was spot on!
Pat S

Family Parasailing Excursion

about 4 days ago
We had a great time! Friendly, safe, and experienced crew and beautiful weather. Couldn’t have asked for a better parasailing adventure!
Andrea L