Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Parasailing Adventure

Good times
Captain and his mate were great.
Jeff K.
about 4 months ago
Parasailing
Absolutely loved the experience!! Would go again
KIMBERLY S.
about 6 months ago
Parksville w Gilligans
Exhilarating, All safety measures taken, pro pics recording is awesome
Sandra S.
about 7 months ago
Awesome experience!!!!!
First time parasailing experience was great the guys made it easy and felt comfortable. Great experience, greatly recommend.
Yesica V.
about 5 months ago
so much fun !!!
Kevin and Tim were great, we had so much and fun my 7 year old daughter loved it ! it was so peaceful and relaxing! Beautiful Views
Justina G.
about 7 months ago
Parasailing
Excellent. Good crew. Very enjoy
Edd A.
about 4 months ago
Fun trip!
To me, safety is most important when parasailing, and we felt that our children were safe the entire time. The two employees were capable and the trip went very well. My only suggestion is that the employees spoke with each other most of the trip, which is totally fine and I don’t need them to entertain me. But apparently they saw a turtle during the trip (they told us as we were docking). We had to pay $30 each just to be on the boat, so a heads up on the turtle would’ve been nice as we didn’t see it. Otherwise, great trip and fantastic memories, and thanks for keeping everyone safe!
Jilll M.
about 4 months ago
Parasailing
Wonderful experience
Leslie P.
about 4 months ago
Amazing!
These guys were amazing. Made sure we were safe and had the best time ever. One in a lifetime experience!
Jessica B.
about 7 months ago
Morgan
It was amazing, my husband and I got to see a lot of animal life, up close. Dolphins came up to our boat at one point. We also got to see a baby sing ray . And a bunch of other amazing things on our boating adventure. It was super nice to be on our own and spend time on our own little island we chose. Awesome is all I have to say.
Michelle M.
about 5 months ago
Pairasailing
Pairasailing was amazing! The captain & crew were really nice & made sure we knew exactly how things were going to happen.
Bianca A.
about 7 months ago
Absolute blast!!!
The crew was fantastic and friendly. They know how to have fun. Definitely going through them again.
Gage O.
about 5 months ago
Good time
Great crew! Had a blast parasailing! Crew was very courteous and even entertained my brother in laws constant conversation and questions. Definitely would book again. Thank you!!
Jennifer H.
about 5 months ago
A MUST TRY!!!
Got to experience this with the entire family and we all had so much fun. The crew was very happy and friendly and helped with a safe experience. When we come back we will book again for sure
Jacob G.
about 6 months ago
Service advisor
The crew was great.
Terry M.
about 7 months ago
Me
Great we saw dolphins
Farimah S.
about 5 months ago
10/10 recommend!!
I am deathly afraid of heights but Captain Tim and Kyle made me feel comfortable with easy instructions and definitely told us what not to do! Only bummer was I thought I was recording on my dive camera but it failed on me! If anyone is on fence about parasailing, just go for it!! You only live once!! Live it to the fullest! Will definitely be back
Megan H.
about 7 months ago
Great first experience!!
We had a great first experience parasailing with Gilligan’s! The captain and mate were friendly, informative, and did a great job helping my 12 year old feel comfortable during the entire experience.
Kristen K.
about 7 months ago
Fantastic experience
Amazing crew, great experience and perfect day. We got to see the 29ft whale shark. What an amazing once in a lifetime view of this beautiful creature.
Michelle L.
about 7 months ago
Outstanding Parasailing Experience!
Awesome crew! Fantastic experience and highly recommend!
James M.
about 4 months ago
Awesome experience
Crew was wonderful. They were very thorough with explanations and made me feel safe the entire time. Would definitely recommend them!
Jamie H.
about 7 months ago
Great time!
The guys were awesome and the group with us. Great time.
Jess B.
about 6 months ago
Debbie
Fun, the 2 gentlemen who were running the parasailing, were great. Very professional, answered all of our questions, explained everything very well. Wish we could have gone up longer.
Debbie H.
about 5 months ago
Great experience!
Had a lot of fun and enjoyed the ride!
Ivana R.
about 5 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.