Destin, FL > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Parasailing Departing from Marina Cafe

Destin Parasailing Departing from Marina Cafe

Destin Parasailing Departing from Marina Cafe

50 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
SAVE $25 ON EARLY FLIGHTS
If you are looking to get out out over the water and soar at heights up to 500 feet, this is the crew to be with! Depart...
The captain and crew were amazing and knowledgeable.
It was Awesome! First time doing it and I went with my 11 and 12 year old kids they completely loved it. The captain and crew did a great job explaining what will the process be. Great job !
The girls had a blast
from $89
$69
Experience Today

Awesome experience

about 7 hours ago
The captain and crew were amazing and knowledgeable.
Amy S

Awesome experience

about 5 days ago
It was Awesome! First time doing it and I went with my 11 and 12 year old kids they completely loved it. The captain and crew did a great job explaining what will the process be. Great job !
Edward M

Parasailing

about 6 days ago
The girls had a blast
Lucie A

Trip

about 6 days ago
Captain was great, funny and knowledgeable. My family enjoyed the trip!
Kristin M

Skywalker parasailing

about 7 days ago
We had a blast! Just wish the fly time & boat ride was a little longer ! Crew was very friendly!
Deborah W

parasailing

about 10 days ago
Captains were wonderful
Clay T

Amazing trip

about 11 days ago
One of the highlights of our trip. The captain and Madison were awesome!! You can’t go wrong booking with them. They went the extra mile with my grandson to make sure his first adventure was memorable.
Corey S

Parasailing experience

about 12 days ago
Wonderful experience. I have recommended to other family and friends
Naomi T

Parasailing in Destin

about 13 days ago
Great experience and everyone had a blast.
Thomas T

Great First Kids Experience

about 14 days ago
We had a great experience with both the Captain and First mate, as well as the shore attendant. This was the first time Parasailing for my 12 year old daughter and her friend. We also had really fun boat mates on this one. That always adds to the experience.
James B