Destin, FL > Snorkeling Tours
05/10/2021 ~ 05/13/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Snorkel and Shelling Excursion - 1 or 2 Stops

Snorkel and Shelling Excursion  - 1 or 2 Stops

Snorkel and Shelling Excursion - 1 or 2 Stops

189 ratings
Duration2.5 Hrs.
FREE GEAR RENTAL!
Come snorkel the beautiful emerald green waters of Destin with a reliable, well-established tour company. The...
Matt and Lee were excellent guides! Was on vacation, they let me shotgun beers and cannonball off the boat and when I ran outta beer, I was pointed in the direction of more, I mean what more can you ask for highly recommend
It was a fun activity. Perfect amount of time out on the water.
Amazing adventure with great crew!!!
from
$49
Experience Tomorrow

Highly recommend

about 1 month ago
Matt and Lee were excellent guides! Was on vacation, they let me shotgun beers and cannonball off the boat and when I ran outta beer, I was pointed in the direction of more, I mean what more can you ask for highly recommend
Greg W

Snorkeling

about 1 month ago
It was a fun activity. Perfect amount of time out on the water.
Elizabeth R

Snorkeling

about 9 months ago
Amazing adventure with great crew!!!
Brooke J

Excellent!

about 9 months ago
Such a fun trip!
Tabitha D

snorkel and shelling excursion

about 9 months ago
Very disappointed in this snorkel excursion. Water was dirty and dark. very hard to see under water, worst snorkeling experience I've ever experienced. Only thing we saw was hermit crabs.We were suppose to have 2 stops and only got 1.
David A

Snorkeling

about 9 months ago
Staff was nice! We paid 78 plus tip ! Per person . I believe it’s a bit over priced for the experience.
Michelle A

Not worth $78

about 9 months ago
The staff was helpful but the experience was disappointing. The excursion had two stops. The first snorkeling adventure was in a small, private, bay type of a swimming area. We shared this swimming hole with nearby hotel guests and fellow snorkeling enthusiasts. It was somewhat crowded. We had 45 mins to snorkel along a stretch of rocks that were appropriately 50 yards. The staff fed the fish which made them gather and we were able to see some different kinds. The second stop was near crab island, my kids did collect some neat shells and we did see some crabs crawling on the ocean floor. This area was less crowded but was also near the shore and shared with fellow swimmers and boaters. The captain and crew were fair. They did greet us upon boarding and offer bottled water, but that was pretty much it. (Unfortunately the water was not placed in the cooler prior to boarding so it was extremely warm and the captain really emphasized gratuity payments) I would not say it was a bad experience just nothing like we were expecting. There were 6 in our party and I don’t think we would do it again.
maria b

Not professional

about 10 months ago
Time changed, one stop only, money was not refunded
Lyubov Z

Amazing booking services!

about 10 months ago
This is the best and safest online tourist booking company! Everything was organized and good to go on the day of our event. Their customer service is 110%. Definitely go through them if you want to be sure you have a fantastic time on your vacation!
Kelsey A

Snorkeling and Shelling (2.5 hours)

about 10 months ago
Captain G was so much fun! I completely trust her judgment, and let me explain why....we skipped one of the snorkeling spots due to the strong current. Then we had to hunker down during a thunderstorm. This was quite an adventure, but my daughter and I made priceless memories! Thank you Captain G, Styles and Caleb! Y’all were the best crew!!
Jennifer J