Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Snorkel and Shelling Excursion - 1 or 2 Stops

Snorkel and Shelling Excursion  - 1 or 2 Stops

Snorkel and Shelling Excursion - 1 or 2 Stops

250 ratings
Duration2.5 Hrs.
FREE GEAR RENTAL!
Come snorkel the beautiful emerald green waters of Destin with a reliable, well-established tour company. The...
The excursion was amazing! Our family loved it.
Awesome experience. Could not believe how many fish was around us. Highly recommend
We had a blast. Mark & Matt were awesome. We will definitely book this excursion again.
from
$49
Experience Tomorrow

Awesome!

about 10 days ago
The excursion was amazing! Our family loved it.
JOEY G

Dad of four

about 26 days ago
Awesome experience. Could not believe how many fish was around us. Highly recommend
Charles M

Snorkel and Shelling Excursion-1 or 2 stops

about 27 days ago
We had a blast. Mark & Matt were awesome. We will definitely book this excursion again.
Stacy P

Snorkeling & Shelling Excursion

about 28 days ago
We had a great time! Wish the water would have been clearer, but we can thank Fred for that, I guess. We REALLY enjoyed the shelling part and wish it would have been longer. Matt and Mark were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful, but I would suggest they get a microphone when addressing the group. I appreciate the staff keeping in contact with us regarding the impact to our schedule due to Fred.
Kay R

Snorkle

about 1 month ago
Lee and Mark did an awesome job
David S

Best Experience Ever

about 1 month ago
I have no bad things to say about this trip. I have never went snorkeling or shelling and was very pleased with what I saw and the shells I collected. We will DEFINITELY come back for the experience. The captains were amazing!
Shelaine J

Awesome:)

about 1 month ago
Had a great time!!
Julia C

Great trip for family

about 1 month ago
This was a great excursion for a family. Specifically one that might even have a questionable motion sickness. We were sure about our 10 year olds but the boat rides were short and slow. It was the perfect amount of boating to experience it yet not feel it. The captains were fantastic, obviously very knowledgeable of the area and we felt we were in good hands. We saw a lot of fish and a sea turtle! Not many shells available but still fun to search.
Kimberly C

Amazing snorkeling

about 1 month ago
We had an absolute amazing time with Mike and Matt. They where very helpful and knowledgeable. Both my teenager daughters myself and my spouse would definitely recommend them for your snorkeling adventure..
Jessica B

We had a Great Time!

about 1 month ago
The captain and the other man were very nice (Mark and Matt, I believe). We had a short boat ride out to one snorkeling location. On the way, we saw a couple of dolphins. We stopped to snorkel. That was a fun experience for the whole family, including our kids ages 7 & 10. Unfortunately, it had stormed the day before and the water wasn't as clear as usual but that wasn't the fault of the company. We still saw some fish and crabs. Then, we took another boat ride to another location where we were able to snorkel and find several shells. I appreciated that both stops were in shallow waters where I could at least touch (some spots were too deep for my kids) but it gave me some piece of mind about keeping my kids safe. I would definitely recommend this excursion! :)
Laura S