Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Sunset Sailing Cruise Aboard The Daniel Webster Clements

Destin Sunset Sailing Cruise Aboard The Daniel Webster Clements

Destin Sunset Sailing Cruise Aboard The Daniel Webster Clements

42 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Set sail aboard one of the very last schooners in the Destin Harbor, the Daniel Webster Clements! Enjoy aquamarine and...
Excellent crew...professional, courteous and thoughtful!!
The crew were great and we saw a ton of dolphins!
It was Great. Lots of fun. Have the son and his girlfriend going next week. Will do it again.
from
$45
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Great Crew

about 6 hours ago
Excellent crew...professional, courteous and thoughtful!!
Samantha M

Awesome

about 1 day ago
The crew were great and we saw a ton of dolphins!
Rita P

All Aboard

about 2 days ago
It was Great. Lots of fun. Have the son and his girlfriend going next week. Will do it again.
David A

A MUST DO!!!

about 4 days ago
Hands down super great experience and perfect way to spend 2+ hours on the water sightseeing!
Rich W

Excellent

about 6 days ago
Crew was knowledgeable and friendly, sites were awe inspiring and we saw a lot of marine life. It was the perfect end to our vacation
Seneca G

Would highly recommend!!

about 7 days ago
Honestly probably was the best part about our trip to FL! Was such an amazing experience.Chandler, Mitch and Steve were amazing!! Very knowledgeable about the area and just awesome guys to be around. Would highly recommend this trip to whoever is looking! The pictures we captured at sunset were unreal!! Again, highly recommend!
Nathan E

Boat trip

about 7 days ago
It was amazing . We had a blast
Deana F

SO glad we booked this cruise!

about 10 days ago
10/10 recommend. This was such a fun and different experience from any other sunset cruise I’ve been on. The crew was super nice and conversational. The views were amazing and we saw TONS of dolphins (even a cute baby). I would book again!
Sydney M

Love it!!

about 11 days ago
Great experience, something we do every year when we come to the beach!
Samantha V

Sea quest boat cruise

about 1 month ago
So much fun! Captain Cody and Addison were such a great team! Loved everything about this cruise. We were originally book on the sail cruise but received notification in plenty of time they had to cancel I was given the option of moving to the boat or refund. So glad we chose the boat. Everything from booking to checking in was easy. Highly recommended!!!
Marla G