Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Sunset & Dolphin Cruise

Stunning
Our Captain and Tour guide were AMAZING! Seen so many dolphins! Even a hammerhead shark!! And that sunset was the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen except for my wife! Will definitely be coming back!!
Nicholas R.
about 6 months ago
Excellent
We had a great experience!
Kelley S.
about 6 months ago
Dolphin adventure successful and the boat didn’t sink!
We saw a lot of dolphins. The sunset was absolutely gorgeous! The price was great for what we got. I highly recommend you choose this company for your tour!
Seth R.
about 5 months ago
Sunset cruise
The trip was excellent and the crew was really good.
Sreejith P.
about 5 months ago
Mother of group
Fantastic. Will for sure tell everyone about the trip, Captain and 1st mate.
Patricia S.
about 5 months ago
A great experience
We loved the boat and Captain Dylan and his first mate! Saw lot of dolphins and the water was beautiful.
Joanna K.
about 14 days ago
we had a great time!
we had a great time seeing the dolphins! it was def cold and the seats were wet inside (only noticed once you sat and the water came out) but the captain helped add a garbage bag to the seat for us. we saw so many dolphins and it was nice.
Grace C.
about 5 months ago
Great Activity!
Captain and First Mate were competent, friendly and made sure all passengers saw the dolphins as they spotted them. We saw lots of dolphins and other wildlife too. And they idled in a perfect spot to watch the sunset and take photos. Highly recommended!
Anna L.
about 5 months ago
Best dolphins cruise in the bay!
This dolphin cruise was amazing. I wasn’t sure because it wasn’t the most reviewed cruise and it looked to be a smaller company, but wow was I surprised. You have free parking and you know that free parking is a huge deal. Also the captain and first mate were so friendly and they made sure that we had the best time. We saw dozens of dolphins and although we didn’t see the sunset because the stinking clouds, they made sure that we had the best time. My kids were so excited I would absolutely book this cruise again in a heartbeat… I would recommend this cruise to anybody who’s looking in the Destin Fort Walton Beach area
Amanda H.
about 2 months ago
Dolphin cruise
We enjoyed the ride very much. The weather kind of put a damper on it. Unfortunately we didn’t see any dolphins and it was too cloudy to see the sunset. We were told the next time we come back we wouldn’t have to pay, so we will see if that is made good on.
Victoria M.
about 3 months ago
Dolphins !
Great excursion. Easy to pay for. Good lil ride. Saw lots of dolphins. Met some nice folks. Grab you and yours a drink before boarding and enjoy the trip.
Kim V.
about 5 months ago
Honeymoon dolphin cruise
The crew was wonderful! First thing they did when we got on the boat was congratulating us on our marriage. Made me feel so special. Seeing the dolphins play was so cute. And the amount of information they gave us was spectacular! We can't wait to come back and see you guys again!
Holly S.
about 6 months ago
Great cruise with a wonderful crew!
Our Crew was wonderful and we had a nice relaxing cruise. We saw dolphins and enjoyed the beautiful sunset. We will be back!
Alicia F.
about 3 days ago
Sunset dolphin cruise
Excellent crew. Highly recommended & well worth the price.
Jennifer K.
about 5 months ago
Dolphins!!!
We saw tons of dolphins and the sunset!! The captain and helper were very nice!!
Susan S.
about 1 month ago
Nice Vacation Experience
The tour takes you all up and down the bay before setting out to see plenty of dolphins and even a manitee on our excursion! Well worth the price.
Brittany B.
about 6 months ago
dolphin cruise
saw a lot of dolphins
lynn h.
about 2 months ago
Is very kind
The weather was cloudy, but I could still see a little sunset. It was a little bad compared to other ships, but I overcame it with the captain's kindness.
YOUNGSOO L.
about 6 months ago
Great Crew, really had a show with dolphins
We had a wonderful time, the boat driver showed us a great time and view
Howard L.
about 5 months ago
D Embry
The cruise we went on two years ago took us on a rout to see the houses and talked about the places and things we were seeing and this boat and tour people didn’t take us anywhere except for out to the middle and back . No dolphins . Very boring!
Dawana E.
about 10 days ago
Awesome Time
The cruise was sooo much fun!! There was not only great music but the staff made it so enjoyable and relaxing!! They were really informative about the area and we saw many dolphins! The sunset was gorgeous and a great time was had by all! I would not only go again but would definitely recommend!!!
Demetra S.
about 6 months ago
Worth the money.
It was so easy to book on line. The staff was friendly. Perfect night a little chilly but worth it. We say so many dolphins and a beautiful sunset.
Sally P.
about 2 months ago
Happy traveler
The Captain and 1st mate kept us informed and entertained! Excellent guides.
Susan S.
about 1 month ago
Best time ever had in a boat cruise
HappysCrabIsland guys were very sweet, they allowed us to take pictures with them. It was really worth as they took us on a long boat trip to view dolphins, sunset for 1.5 hrs. It was the highlight of my trip
Shruti D.
about 5 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.