Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 12 Passenger Double Decker Pontoon Rental Departing from Destin Harbor

Boat Ride
Only issue we had was one slide did not work, the water pump seem to be clogged - we had to share the one slide Overall very fun !
Mike B.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
Great crew that helped explain everything! We had a great time on the beautiful water.
Shannon D.
about 1 year ago
Excellent
Staff was awesome. We had a wonderful day.
Harold B.
about 1 year ago
Crab island
It was very nice I loved every minute of it will be back soon!
Whittney C.
about 2 years ago
Fun day on the water
Efficient check in, nice crew and the boat was in great shape!
Maci C.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Highly recommend the double slide pontoon
B T.
about 8 months ago
Perfect Day
Quick and easy to get out, directions were simple, boat ran perfectly. The boat crew gets you in and out of the docks and you take it from there. Finding a spot at crab island and getting anchored down was simple and having the slides made it so much fun for the kids and the adults. As we were returning we had 5 dolphins guiding us back and playing in the water in front of us. 5 stars all the way!
Greg H.
about 2 years ago
It was awesome
Just we would have booked our boat for a full day instead of half day. Because we were having a good time out on Crab Island
Sherri B.
about 9 months ago
Excellent
Super easy check in. Everyone was nice and very informative. We spent all of our time on crab island and was by far our most favorite part of our trip!
Trisha G.
about 12 months ago
Great
This was a great experience thank you for everything. God bless
Benedicto J.
about 11 months ago
Wonderful experience for the entire familyl
We rented a 2 tier pontoon with double slides and a giant lily pad. The lily pad was a great hit with the little guys and the slide was fun for the big boys! One advice I have is that if you are going to use the slide, make sure you anchor the boat in an area with a deeper body of water. Otherwise everything was fantastic.
Emi C.
about 7 months ago
Great boat
Booking process was easy. The marina staff was friendly. Boat was newer & clean. Only bummer was that the cigarette lighter on the boat didn’t work for us to plug in air compressor to inflate rafts & couldn’t figure out radio. No biggie though bc we’re used to boats not always having great operating radios/speakers due to the salt water so we came prepared with our own Bluetooth speaker. If ever back in this area I would 100% book this same boat using Xtreme H2O!
Lauren S.
about 9 months ago
Double Decker Pontoon
We had a wonderful time. Great instruction. No problems.
Stephanie G.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon
Loved being on the boat, everything was great!
Janette D.
about 10 months ago
Had a good time….
We had a good time. I would’ve given 5 stars except 1 slide wasn’t working and the other would cut off. This was annoying but didn’t ruin our time; HOWEVER, when we returned and I gave the “fyi” to their employee, he was very rude and said I wasn’t suppose to leave the slide running. Uhhhh…..I didn’t leave it on because it wasn’t working! He was a jerk but everyone else was very nice.
Heidi M.
about 2 years ago
N/a
It was a little confusing bc there are too many hands involved so you get contacted by too many different companies then you’re not sure who to contact for what, but once we got there everything went really smooth and the staff was great.
Brandon P.
about 9 months ago
Great Pontoon
The boat was in great condition, and a quick tutorial had us on our way enjoying the Emerald Coast! They went above and beyond helping us change our flat tire when we got back to the harbor! So very helpful!
Krista H.
about 3 years ago
Great double decker slide pontoon at Crab Island
Great folks and great experience. If you aren’t familiar with boating, the double decker is a bit harder to drive if it’s windy I will say. Experienced drivers won’t have an issue but will notice the difference.
Alan J.
about 2 months ago
Excellent
Everything was as expected!!
Diolianny R.
about 12 months ago
Pontoon Rental
The staff were very friendly and helpful! Make sure to arrive early as the Harbor area is very busy - because it's such a great place to be! We took our young family to crab island and enjoyed the activity. Then we did a cruise and spent some time at the beach along Elgin AFB. All in all, a great way to get on the water! Afterwards we had a great time walking around the Harbor area - definitely recommend this during your stay in the Destin area.
Jes F.
about 2 years ago
Awesome time
I would book it again
CHASE R.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Everything was great. It’s definitely a good time wish weather would have been better but no complaints
Randy C.
about 1 year ago
Excellent
Easy check in process. The deck hands help to take the boat out of the marina and then back in, making it way less stressful. Boat was very clean and operated without issues!
Emily M.
about 12 months ago
Excellent
Awesome experience!!! Staff very friendly and helpful
Michael N.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.