Destin, FL > All activities
06/14/2021 ~ 06/20/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 12 Passenger Double Decker Pontoon Rental Departing from Destin Harbor

12 Passenger Double Decker Pontoon Rental Departing from Destin Harbor

12 Passenger Double Decker Pontoon Rental Departing from Destin Harbor

36 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
FUEL INCLUDED!
There is no better way to enjoy gorgeous Crab Island than aboard a double-decker pontoon with a slide. Depart only a few...
It was awesome for my family
We had a great time
Great service! Kids loved the slide! Crab Island was a blast!!
from
$600
Experience Tomorrow

Crab Inland

about 2 days ago
It was awesome for my family
Tricia L

Excellent

about 10 days ago
We had a great time
Lisa T

Double Decker

about 14 days ago
Great service! Kids loved the slide! Crab Island was a blast!!
Rebecca M

Slide

about 16 days ago
We couldn't get slide going for first hour. Husband had to prime it. Maybe have primed and ready for people. Lost hour of paid fun.
Tracy W

Location and parking

about 8 days ago
Everything was great except finding the name of the rental company and where to park. The confirmation did not have those details. Spent 30 minutes between trying to find it and having to move the vehicle.
Eduard H

Pontoon w dual slides

about 25 days ago
Great boat. Slides off back were nice!
Kevin H

Best time!

about 1 month ago
We had a great time on the double decker pontoon! Myles at XTreme H20 was the best of the best!!!
Brandie G

Double Decker Pontoon

about 1 month ago
Pontoon was in good working order, staff were very knowledgeable and overall a great experience!
Justin F

Xtreme H2O

about 2 months ago
Xtreme h20 was amazing to work with. We had a mix up on number of passengers (our fault) and they really took care of us and made our experience really great!! Definitely recommend them to anyone in the Destin area looking to rent watercrafts!
Eric O

Worst experience

about 8 months ago
I felt like I was more of a sale than anything. It was supposed to be a luxury pontoon but far from that. The communication between the company and tripshock was horrible. I realize I was also over charged in order for tripshock to make their percentage. In the future I would go directly through the company to avoid being overcharged and misinformed.
Latisha F