Destin, FL > Pontoon Boat Rentals
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 12 Passenger Double Decker Pontoon Rental Departing from Destin Harbor

12 Passenger Double Decker Pontoon Rental Departing from Destin Harbor

12 Passenger Double Decker Pontoon Rental Departing from Destin Harbor

25 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
FUEL INCLUDED!
There is no better way to enjoy gorgeous Crab Island than aboard a double-decker pontoon with a slide. Depart only a few...
Our party of 7 had a great time on your pontoon. Everyone enjoyed the water in their own way! This was the first time we had done this and we will absolutely do this again! Also... the staff were absolutely great and easy to work with. Thank you!
Well worth the money! Our own double decker two slide pontoon; great time, and will do it again!
We rented the double decker pontoon boat and had a great time! Staff was excellent and friendly. Would recommend again and repeat business.
from
$400
Next Available:
Thursday

Pontoon

about 6 months ago
Our party of 7 had a great time on your pontoon. Everyone enjoyed the water in their own way! This was the first time we had done this and we will absolutely do this again! Also... the staff were absolutely great and easy to work with. Thank you!
Christopher J

Crab Island Blast!

about 7 months ago
Well worth the money! Our own double decker two slide pontoon; great time, and will do it again!
DENNIS Y

Excellent time on double decker boat

about 8 months ago
We rented the double decker pontoon boat and had a great time! Staff was excellent and friendly. Would recommend again and repeat business.
Corey B

Served its purpose!

about 8 months ago
Went to crab island, and drove around a bit. Kids loved the slide obviously. Make sure to get there about 45 min early to fill out all the waivers!! That takes a while
Dwayne M

Worst experience

about 6 months ago
I felt like I was more of a sale than anything. It was supposed to be a luxury pontoon but far from that. The communication between the company and tripshock was horrible. I realize I was also over charged in order for tripshock to make their percentage. In the future I would go directly through the company to avoid being overcharged and misinformed.
Latisha F

Great

about 8 months ago
Great experience, great service.
Dianna S

Pontoon with slide

about 9 months ago
Had a great time with the boat all day. Kids enjoyed the slide! Would rent again. It was so much fun to spenD the day at crab island.6
Teresa W

Pontoon rental

about 9 months ago
The check in was not organized very well. It took 45 minutes to check in. Other than that everything worked well
Donald Z

Boating

about 9 months ago
Had a great experience
Jennifer F

Double decker pontoon boat

about 9 months ago
It was very great!! Will be booking again
Grady F