Destin, FL > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin X Parasailing - Departing From Destin Harbor

Destin X Parasailing - Departing From Destin Harbor

Destin X Parasailing - Departing From Destin Harbor

457 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
$59 EARLY BIRD SPECIAL!
Join the Destin X crew for a parasailing adventure to remember. Experience the thrill of flying high while admiring the...
Great guides, rock music, and a beautiful ocean view, made for an amazing parasailing experience!!
This was our first time parasailing. The Crew were very nice and made us feel comfortable and relaxed before the activity.
The crew was so helpful and made us feel so relaxed. This was my boyfriend’s first time and he loved it! It was definitely an experience that we will try again when we come back to Florida.
from $89
$59
Experience Today

So much fun!!

about 23 hours ago
Great guides, rock music, and a beautiful ocean view, made for an amazing parasailing experience!!
Brandy M

Best experience

about 5 days ago
This was our first time parasailing. The Crew were very nice and made us feel comfortable and relaxed before the activity.
Rachel B

Awesome time!!

about 7 days ago
The crew was so helpful and made us feel so relaxed. This was my boyfriend’s first time and he loved it! It was definitely an experience that we will try again when we come back to Florida.
Sherita S

Definitely a YOLO moment

about 7 days ago
Will & Chris we’re awesome, Entertaining & overall fun!! Thanks for a great experience
Jeff S

So much fun!

about 8 days ago
Chris and Brandon were so professional and fun! We had the best time. They even provided us with food recommendations from a locals perspective. Our next time will be with them!
Abby P

First Time Parasailing!!

about 10 days ago
It was my first and definitely won’t be my last time ever parasailing!! Me and my family had a great time in the boat with the crew and in the air, it was an amazing experience WE WILL BE BACK!!
Dana R

Amazing experience!

about 11 days ago
We had an amazing experience the crew was wonderful! Would highly recommend!
Chelsea S

Parasailing

about 12 days ago
The guys were great and very entertaining! Great first time experience!
Jordan T

Destin X Parasailing

about 13 days ago
The whole experience was great.They were very professional and safety was the most important thing. Great time from start to finish. The photo package is a must. We got several great pictures.
Blaise J

Amazing vacation

about 13 days ago
My vacation was a blast. I want to thank the lady that set up my trip through tripshock. The adventures were perfect!
Rose B