Destin, FL > Pontoon Boat Rentals
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 12 Passenger Pontoon Boat Rental Departing from Destin Harbor

12 Passenger Pontoon Boat Rental Departing from Destin Harbor

12 Passenger Pontoon Boat Rental Departing from Destin Harbor

301 ratings
Duration4 - 10 Hrs.
FUEL INCLUDED!
If you are ready to get out on the sparkling waters of the Emerald Coast, then this 12 Passenger Pontoon Boat Rental...
Pontoon rental was a great experience and the staff was great.
Jason was excellent....he came to our rescue...the battery died on our Pontoon Boat
First time we rented from Trip Shock, bu will do it again. The check-in staff was outstanding and friendly. The Dock staff was really nice and showed us everything about the boat. Not having to have to put the boat back in the slip was nice- the staff did that. Boat was very comforatble for the 6 that we had. Lots of room to sunbath. Highly recommend!
from
$275
Experience Tomorrow

Excellent Experience

about 4 days ago
Pontoon rental was a great experience and the staff was great.
Shane L

Pontoon rental

about 4 days ago
Jason was excellent....he came to our rescue...the battery died on our Pontoon Boat
Tahjma S

Highly recommended

about 5 days ago
First time we rented from Trip Shock, bu will do it again. The check-in staff was outstanding and friendly. The Dock staff was really nice and showed us everything about the boat. Not having to have to put the boat back in the slip was nice- the staff did that. Boat was very comforatble for the 6 that we had. Lots of room to sunbath. Highly recommend!
William B

Great times!

about 5 days ago
We had a perfect day on the water. Our pontoon rental and the staff were top notch.
Nicholas W

Awesome Experience

about 7 days ago
Great experience. Pontoon was excellent and worked great. Nice day on the water. Staff was. Very helpful and took care of everything.
Pat S

Great place for rental and location

about 9 days ago
Perfect place to rent because hey had an affiliate that was right across from crab island that let the girls use the restrooms. The boat and maps simple and no areas to get into trouble. Went to crab island, through channels to look at homes, across water to see bridges and went theough channels boat watching then had lunch down by the docks.
Scott L

pontoon rental

about 9 days ago
it was great. everything was ready and taken care of. it was a cold day but the kids loved it and we saw dolphins!
Dustin B

Great staff!!

about 10 days ago
We had such an amazing experience. From the moment we booked the trip(the gal was awesome). To the boat instructor. I can’t say enough good things about this company. Thank you for everything!! 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Denise L

Pontoon phun

about 11 days ago
What a blast from the moment we checked in. The staff was great, easy going and careful in their explanation of guidelines. Once on the water, our adventure was amazing. Anchored at crab island for a couple of hours and cruised hoping to see some dolphins. Exiting our excursion couldn’t have been simpler. Thanks for an absolutely fun day
Stephanie M

Wonderful Time

about 13 days ago
The boat was great. We had an easy departure. The guys at the location are so sweet. Very accommodating!
Stewart C