Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of DinoPark at Broadway at the Beach

Dino Park
Our 3 year old grandson loved it! He loves dinosaurs and he really loved the ball pit. We will be back!!
Judy B.
about 3 years ago
To pricey
It wasn’t much to do inside for the price
Carmella W.
about 3 years ago
My toddler enjoyed
Going easy because my toddler enjoyed it and we had the place all to ourselves. All in all the place needs a good revamp…it’s dark and gloomy but not in “I’m in Jurassic park” kinda way more like “I’m in a creepy horror movie” kinda way lol. The dinosaur exhibits are dusty and have cobwebs. The T-Rex was completely toothless lol and not working at all. The ball pit was the best part for my toddler, it’s pretty big and filled with lots of balls! The one staff member was extremely nice and you get a 20% off coupon at the gift shop.
Whitney C.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
My grandson totally enjoy and have fun
Martie M.
about 2 years ago
Horrible
It wasn’t worth the money and wasn’t worth the trip at all. Save your money and go somewhere else!
Hannah A.
about 10 months ago
Dino Park
We had took my nephew to see the dinos cause he love them and he really seemed to enjoy the experience and he absolutely loved the ball pit. I was pleased with the experience as well just kind of wish it had been bigger. But all in all it was great. A must see for the little ones in your family.
Debra K.
about 3 years ago
Dinopark
Our 9 yr. Old grand daughter enjoyed it. Liked the balls the most. Personally believe $50 was too expensive for what was there.
Tammy B.
about 1 year ago
Dinopark
My 3 year old grandson absolutely loved the Dinopark. He has been asking to go back every day since we visited. Great price.Small, but was perfect for him.
Erika W.
about 3 years ago
Not happy for 65 bucks
We were only there a few minutes because the walk through was short and hot with only few dino working. Tries the ball pit other familes were in front of fans and 2 of our 5 kids got over heated no air at all. We saved up a few weeks to drive 21/2 hrs for it to be so bad. Im sorry to be negative but it wasnt work all our saving we worked hard to take them there. Thanks
Kevin T.
about 3 years ago
Was a good time
My kids really liked seeing the dinos.
Michael P.
about 2 years ago
Great for younger children
This is next to Ripley's aquarium so you can plan your parking and not have to walk the entire park unless you are making a day of it. It is a very small exhibit. It does have a ball pit to wear out the little ones and burn off some energy. The animated dinosaur are really cute especially if you have kids who are all about dinosaurs. For the price, definitely one of the more affordable attractions at Broadway at the Beach. Refreshments are of course tourist/amusement park expensive. The Dinoland Cafe is not at same Location however, and does not open until 4PM.
Gail A.
about 3 years ago
Good time
I enjoyed the trip with my two grandkids. They loved the animated dinosaurs. They also enjoyed the ball pit very much. It was a fun addition. My only problem with the ball pit was that it was advertised as “no bare feet or shoes”. We brought socks and I read somewhere that socks would be provided if you didn’t have any but many children had no socks and there was no one there to provide or supervise. I felt that was not very healthy or sanitary.
edna m.
about 3 years ago
kids loved it!
Great for young kids!
Trisha B.
about 2 years ago
Poor Value
For the large amount of money paid, this was a terrible experience. Very run down and poorly maintained. Dirty. Dinosaurs missing pieces and parts. Patches on dinosaurs made with what appeared to dishcloths or hand towels and then painted over to match the dinosaurs color. Took all of 10 minutes to walk through this place. And half of that time was used researching other things to do. Not recommended.
William L.
about 2 years ago
Dinopark low cost activity to kill an hour or so
My older kid loves dinos, so this was great for him. The youngest (2.5 yr) was scared of the moving dinos at first. They both loved the ball room! I was happy to see that the balls are made to be germ resistant and that they are disinfected daily. Compared to the cost of other activities, I felt the price, with the tripshock discount, was good!
Amanda R.
about 2 years ago
Great for young children
We have 4 children 1yr to 7yrs. This was a great activity for all of them. Vacations are difficult with this many kids, but it's especially difficult when one has to be carried all the time because they aren't big enough to keep up with everyone. A place like the Dino Park is great for this. We were able to set our youngest down so she could explore along with everyone else. The ball pit was probably the favorite activity. A+ experience.
Stan O.
about 3 years ago
DinoPark
Loved how realistic the dinosaurs looked, my nephew loved the ball pit and he hasn't stopped playing with his new triceratops.
Amy B.
about 3 years ago
Awesome!
Our kids had a great time and loved the whole experience. 5 stars!
Zachary T.
about 3 years ago
Just okay
A lot of the dinosaurs had parts that needed fixed (eyes/claws). The place was super hot inside. I would most likely have passed on this if I would have known how it was inside. Regardless our son seemed to enjoy himself so that is all that matters.
Aarron W.
about 3 years ago
Not much to see and all didnt work
Would not go back. But front desk friendly
Linda C.
about 3 years ago
Beautiful Experience!!!
The captain is hilarious and they are a wonderful team! The Sea Thunder is quite the experience. I won’t mention it here because that would ruin the fun. My family and I saw dolphins
Tosha N.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.