Myrtle Beach, S... > Special Events
05/10/2021 ~ 05/13/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of DinoPark at Broadway at the Beach

DinoPark at Broadway at the Beach

DinoPark at Broadway at the Beach

12 ratings
Enter a world of fun and excitement at DinoPark Myrtle Beach! Learn and explore your way through a Jurassic world of...
The captain is hilarious and they are a wonderful team! The Sea Thunder is quite the experience. I won’t mention it here because that would ruin the fun. My family and I saw dolphins
My 3 year old grandson absolutely loved the Dinopark. He has been asking to go back every day since we visited. Great price.Small, but was perfect for him.
Loved how realistic the dinosaurs looked, my nephew loved the ball pit and he hasn't stopped playing with his new triceratops.
from $15
$12
Experience Today

Beautiful Experience!!!

about 13 days ago
The captain is hilarious and they are a wonderful team! The Sea Thunder is quite the experience. I won’t mention it here because that would ruin the fun. My family and I saw dolphins
Tosha N

Dinopark

about 27 days ago
My 3 year old grandson absolutely loved the Dinopark. He has been asking to go back every day since we visited. Great price.Small, but was perfect for him.
Erika W

DinoPark

about 1 month ago
Loved how realistic the dinosaurs looked, my nephew loved the ball pit and he hasn't stopped playing with his new triceratops.
Amy B

Great for young children

about 3 months ago
We have 4 children 1yr to 7yrs. This was a great activity for all of them. Vacations are difficult with this many kids, but it's especially difficult when one has to be carried all the time because they aren't big enough to keep up with everyone. A place like the Dino Park is great for this. We were able to set our youngest down so she could explore along with everyone else. The ball pit was probably the favorite activity. A+ experience.
Stan O

To pricey

about 1 month ago
It wasn’t much to do inside for the price
Carmella W

Dino Park

about 3 months ago
Our 3 year old grandson loved it! He loves dinosaurs and he really loved the ball pit. We will be back!!
Judy B