Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Discover Dolphins Encounter at Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park

Discover Dolphins Encounter at Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park

Discover Dolphins Encounter at Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park

42 ratings
Duration5 Min.
Guests cannot help but be enchanted when meeting a dolphin family during this hands-on dockside encounter. Play, laugh,...
It was awesome just wish for 39 dollars you had more then 5 mins with them.. all the trainers were very friendly and knowledgeable
Was a great experience for my grandson. Will have to come back again.
It was such a dream come true to get to know interact with the dolphins!! This was my # 1 activity on my vacation!!
from
$35
Experience Tomorrow

Meeting the dolphins

about 2 days ago
It was awesome just wish for 39 dollars you had more then 5 mins with them.. all the trainers were very friendly and knowledgeable
Armando G

Guest

about 1 month ago
Was a great experience for my grandson. Will have to come back again.
April M

Dolphin encounter

about 2 months ago
It was such a dream come true to get to know interact with the dolphins!! This was my # 1 activity on my vacation!!
Tobie B

Wonderful trip

about 2 months ago
I brought my grandson out so he could learn how to snorkel and sail. He loved it! Captain Karl and Dodie were great!
Victoria W

Discover Dolphins

about 2 months ago
Great fun and wonderful time, however we would have bought the photo, but the other people we were grouped with were in our personal photo so we are using the pics grandma took.
Shawn F

Dolphins

about 2 months ago
The trip was amazing and I finally fulfilled my dreams thanks to the trainers and all the staff you guys are amazing
Angie W

Dolphins

about 2 months ago
An amazing adventure My grandchildren and husband enjoyed a lot I was happy too
Nora E

Rainy Weather Day

about 3 months ago
We know bad weather can not be helped. It caused us to struggle with time crunch. You employees were very good to help us. It just put a damper on it for us. We loved the amount of time we did have.
Velinda A

Dolphin Adventure

about 3 months ago
It was a very fun event! The trainer was well informed, energetic and great with our group. So much work and patience goes into this excursion and glad we were able to participate and learn about our friends the dolphins
Aneisha L

Dolphin encounter

about 3 months ago
Everyone enjoyed their experience with the dolphins. The sea lion show was excellent.
Sherry F