Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Do It All Water Sports Adventure Package

Could've been better.
The premise of this excursion was spot on, however the execution was not. A little attention to details would make for a better experience, ie.. lights in the restrooms. You get what you pay for, a discounted experience at a discounted price. Three crew members busting their butt to help seventy guests while ten crew members sit around smoking cigarettes complining they have to be there. Yes, everything is included, but shared among seventy guests. One para-sail boat, two banana boats, three water obstacles, and five wave runners. A bucket of snorkel gear, I suggest bringing your own. The bartender was terrific and it's all what you make of it.
James R.
about 4 years ago
Awesome time
Awesome time and great crew... best thing to do in key west
James G.
about 4 years ago
Fun! Fun in the sun!
Excellent time for the entire family. The crew is very helpful and very very nice. They organize the pairasailing and jet ski, so everyone has a fair opportunity to enjoy. The rest of it is free style, and up to you to jump in the water and enjoy
John B.
about 5 years ago
Parasail
Parasail guy was told 20976 times we don’t want the photos! He was persistent and it was annoying!!! Ended up getting photos...wow theyre pathetic!!! Photos turned out worse than the annoying guy!
Donaldo P.
about 4 years ago
Awesome Deal
My son and I had an great time. There is plenty to do throughout the day. Don't forget your sunsun. I would definitely do this again.
Julia D.
about 3 years ago
Best part of our vacation
I had a lot of fun!
JANNET F.
about 5 years ago
Great water day on the gulf!!!
The crew was so organized! We had plenty of time for all activities that we wanted to do! So many fun things! Thanks for a great day!!
Bilinda G.
about 5 years ago
Tons of family fun!
Hilarious captain. Great crew! We had plenty of time to do all the activities we wanted to do. The highlight of our trip!
Shaney M.
about 5 years ago
So fun, so well done!
If you are going to do something niche, do your thing and do it well. The whole experience was fantastic from beginning to end. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We took our 5 kids and they were so good with them, treated them like rockstars...they loved every second. Would
Ashlan P.
about 3 years ago
Do it all water sport package with parasailing c/o Sunset
For the price per person you barely you were given a 15 min appointment parasail ride and a 20 min jet ski ride that you had to ride double. As for paddle boarding kyacking not enough boards, kyacks ..... hence they were not a timed activity ...you had to wait for the others who were on them for 2 plus hours; inconsiderate to those waiting for activity. Like I said Not enough activities, activity time for the price per person..... Maybe bc adventure was over booked, packed where it limited any fun.... I felt like Not only did I waste my money ($450 for 3 people) but I wasted my time. Pretty much spent 45 mins waiting to parasail for 15 mins, another 45mins waiting/preparing for 20 min jet ski that I had to ride as a double and 3 hrs floating in a life vest.... I could of went to a beach and did that.. Website information does not accurately portray what is truly offered. Js
Kathy C.
about 4 years ago
My daughter and I had a blast!’ Thank you!!
Was very organized, we all got to do everything we wanted!! Parasailing was amazing, jet skiing, banana boat was a blast! Well worth the $$
Kimberly V.
about 4 years ago
Great service, friendly
Awesome time. Lots to do. Crew and Captains very friendly.
Michelle M.
about 5 years ago
One in a lifetime trip!
Got there 45 minutes early, as advised. Filled out liability forms got on the boat and the whole day was filled with amazing memories. All the activities offered as stated, food was provided and it was fulfilling for a day in the water. Amazing deal too. I’d recommend this for anyone who is adventurous, wants the best experience out of key west and a fun day in the water. Legit business! Would totally do this again!
Thu Q.
about 5 years ago
Highly recommended!
Was a truly great experience. We had roughly 70-90 people on our party boat. The crew was amazing at making sure not only everyone was having a great time but safe as well. We were in two rainstorms they did a great job of getting us out and back in the water and continuing our tour with exceeding expectations. Highly recommend anyone, couple, or family to attend this great experience. Also parasailing was amazing and the photos they capture are 100% worth purchasing. Even a six year old little man wanted to go again the moment his feet touched the boat. Thank you all for the amazing time. Also loved knowing this company is family owned !
Nina D.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
Wonderful adventure and safest trip with this team!!
Naveen G.
about 5 years ago
Customer service
Great crowd of workers made everyone feel welcome. This is a wonderful getaway especially for the value. Will definately come back
Omar S.
about 5 years ago
All day adventure
The day overall was fun and we got our money’s worth! We set sail and docked in an area where they had set up for the day. It was in the middle of the ocean, and the water was beautiful. We were able to do jet skiing (Very limited area of where you could jet ski), banana boat, snorkeling around a sunken ship, kayaking, paddle boarding, inflatable slide and trampoline...there was plenty to do here. The staff was friendly. The one thing that we were a little disappointed with was the boat itself. Unless you went inside and sat at the tables, there was absolutely no shaded areas outside. And the seating that was outside was extremely uncomfortable. But other than that, it was a pleasant day out in the water!
Jaclyn Y.
about 4 years ago
Great day on the water
Excellent water activities with a very accommodating staff. Captain Shawn did everything possible to make our day fun and memorable!
Robert W.
about 4 years ago
Best time ever
Great crew! Great time! Really outstanding!
Sarah C.
about 3 years ago
Amazingly Fun
Our group of 4 had an amazing time. The scheduling on JetSki’s made it possible for everyone to enjoy. The Captain -Sean- great guy and super patient with the people that were rude...when asked to please give a quite moment for mandatory information. The staff of 9 were always available even when needed and made enjoying all the activities possible. One comment - if Sunset would do the JetSki class and testing for those needing it while on dock or prior to day of, it would be super! We had a full tour, plenty of room and got to do all activities, will be doing this again w/ family ❤️ Thank you for making our Saturday Fun!
Bambi M.
about 4 years ago
Worth it
Let’s first start off with Derek and his amazing energy. It wasn’t long after we take off did I lose my phone right from my fingertips down to bottom of the floor some odd 20ft. Course trying to dive in didn’t get me far because of my life vest. Needless to say Derek the man of the day, spent countless times trying to find it which at this point I was sure was impossible. After my return on parasailing I hear him say they found it. Best part of the day. Big thank u tothe captain who found it himself. Couldn’t thank u guys enough. Derek ur effort alone made me feel so special and that you truly cared. From the moment we got on the boat to when we stepped off you were always smiling happy and very polite. Always refilling the waters just hands down the type of service i would care to join again and again. Thank u!! From bottom of my heart Thank u!!
Marcela E.
about 5 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.