Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Eco Cruise on The Explorer Orange Beach

Ms
Entertaining fun and informative and the Captain and crew were wonderful
Amy L.
about 5 months ago
great tree
only got to see 2 dolphins.
Diana D.
about 7 months ago
Mrs
It was a fun trip
marla r.
about 8 months ago
Excellent
This was absolutely the best dolphin tour we have been on!!! They were very friendly and fun . We saw a lot of dolphins and enjoyed ourselves thoroughly!!! Highly recommend!!!
Toni L.
about 9 months ago
What fun on a beautiful day!
It was so fun to keep a lookout for the dolphins, which we spotted several times! Cheyenne was a super hostess and the captain had great info on the area etc.
Sally H.
about 5 months ago
Best Day Ever!
This was our 3rd time on this cruise! We look forward to it every summer. Our kids have a blast and although we usually have Captain Will and we’re sad that he doesn’t do week days anymore we really enjoyed Captain Ron. We saw more dolphins on this cruise than we ever have! 10/10 for our crew!!!
Chandra B.
about 8 months ago
So much fun!
It was hands down an amazing trip! Captain Lynn was amazing! Great music, Great crew! Super friendly and amazing with kids!
Melinda Y.
about 2 months ago
Excellent
This was an amazing excursions...great for our kids! Would absolutely take them again.
Debbie M.
about 11 months ago
Dolphin adventure
It was so much fun, educational yet interesting. We had an awesome captain and bartenders! Would definitely go again.
Amanda S.
about 6 months ago
Great time
Captain Ron was cool we had a blast
Katalynn C.
about 8 months ago
Dolphin tour
My trip with Cetacean Cruises was the ultimate fun!! 4 grandkids and myself were made to feel included by staff and Captain was outstanding. Drinks and snacks spotting dolphins and learning. Would di agsin.
Jill B.
about 5 months ago
Great trip
We had a great time... We took our 3 kids one of what vh is an infant and the all had fun. Very accommodating and drinks were delicious 5 stars
Justine J.
about 7 months ago
Mr
Great experience. Great staff!
JIM S.
about 7 months ago
Enjoyed!
Would definitely like to go out again. Had a blast with Monica and her boyfriend. It was fun!
Donald J.
about 6 months ago
Excellent
Our entire family loved it. Great crew. Perfect size boat!
Nicole S.
about 11 months ago
Only 2 dphin
We only saw 2 dolphins and they were at a distance. We saw more dolphins from our condo balcony The staff was friendly. Only we were told 20% discount when wearing our cruise band. when eating at Dickies. However Dickies refused to honor the 20% off said they never heard of that discount Find another dolphin cruise
Deana C.
about 7 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.