Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Clearwater Daytime Dolphin Exploration Cruise

Great Time!!
Took the entire family including my elderly mom. Everyone had a blast! Saw dolphins, had a couple beverages, tour guide was fantastic! Exceeded our expectations!
Dan S.
about 3 years ago
Beautiful Sunshiny Day
It was a beautiful day in the sun on our boat tour. Although we didn't get to see dolphins,since they didn't want to come out, the team let us know we can do it again complimentary. We are looking forward to our return.
Fenise L.
about 3 years ago
Great boat ride but not enough dolphins
It was nice but we only saw 2 dolphins
Amy T.
about 3 years ago
Excellent tour
It was fun and the staff was knowledgeable
Ebrahim Z.
about 3 years ago
AWESOME
This was so much fun. The crew was really awesome. We saw Dolphins and a stingray
Barbara L.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin search boat ride.
Fun, plenty of space on boat, friendly crew, nice coverage of gulf, easy boarding. Was pressed for time because it was a little difficult to find parking, someone in the parking lot mentioned asking for a voucher to park. Other than that, a great time
Patricia O.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
Enjoyed the trip
Mary A.
about 3 years ago
Had a great time!
We got really lucky and saw several groups of dolphins, but this would have been a great experience even if we hadn’t. Very polite and professional staff. Great trip out on the water!
Jerami W.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin ttip
Had a great time
Ricky B.
about 3 years ago
Family day out
It was lots of fun the kids enjoyed it ….it’s prolly something I would do later in the evening next time it was a little hot on the 2:30 boat but over all it was awesome experience
Christy H.
about 3 years ago
A MUST
It was amazing ! Weather was perfect. They played great music & we actually saw a few dolphins while we were out . The narrator was sweet & detailed you can tell she loves her job !! Everybody had a blast ❤️
Gina M.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin watch
No complaints at all. Tour guide was fantastic
kelly c.
about 3 years ago
Fun day!
Such a cool Experience!!!
Laura C.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin
The crew was awesome...5 star all the way..
Melony P.
about 3 years ago
Great trip
It was great. Staff very friendly. We saw quite a few dolphins. The kids loved it. I was very happy would definitely do it again
Linda B.
about 3 years ago
Clearwater Dolphin Cruise
Cruise was fine but it did not last 2 hours as indicated on the website
Peggye M.
about 3 years ago
Baby dolphins
Was great to see mama and her babies.
Mimi L.
about 3 years ago
Fun in the sun!
We had fun even though the dolphins only showed themselves very little. Will be back again!
Jocelyn S.
about 3 years ago
Big fun!
Everything was great, seen lots of dolphins too! Definitely worth your while!
Steve C.
about 3 years ago
Refund
I wasn't able to get on the tour. They left early so I wasted $60 for nothing.
Ashley R.
about 3 years ago
Perfect activity
Absolutely wonderful. So glad everything went perfect. I bought the tickets last minute and turned out to be like a day I had planned for months with the trip.
Tammie H.
about 3 years ago
Didn’t see dolphins
We didn’t get to see dolphins and told that we would be able to schedule another tour but when I went to the counter the lady said I would receive an email to reschedule but I haven’t received any email yet.
Kassenia M.
about 3 years ago
Poor business execution
Company doesn’t return calls poor customer service. When they tell you to call
Peter C.
about 3 years ago
Amazingly Fun!
We were looking for some time on the water and got so much more. We got to see the dolphins
Alberto P.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.