Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Speedboat Adventure Aboard the Dolphin Racer

Great day on the water
The captain and crew were great. We saw a few dolphins. And had a great boat ride. I'd recommend the trip to anyone.
Tracy P.
about 2 years ago
Beautiful day
It was fun seen dolphins and would recommend everyone to do this.nice relaxing day.thank you.
Lynne L.
about 2 years ago
Best dolphin cruise
Captain Zac and 1st mate Zac was very knowledgeable about the dolphins and the bay.we saw many dolphins by the back of the boat.i recommend the dolphin cruise to everyone had a wonderful day.thank you..I'll be back.wear a hat sunscreen and sun glasses it's hot out there.
Lynne L.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin racer
Zack and Zack were wonderful. Very nice and very pleasant. Was a very memorable cruise.
Cynthia B.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
It was an awesome ride! Seeing those dolphins frolicking to the waves from the boat was just amazing!
Cecelia B.
about 9 months ago
Speed boat
It was great fun!
angela a.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin Racer
Excellent! Great scenery, saw dolphins & crew was professional, polite & knowledgeable! Great experience!
Bruce W.
about 2 years ago
Captain
They did awesome!
Aaron M.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin experience
From start to finish it was a great experience the captain and first mate really made the boat enjoyable along with the dolphins. Highly recommend this.
Sarah B.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin ride as awesome.
Love this boat ride, had a great time with family. They captain and 1st mate are awesome.
Sharon C.
about 2 years ago
Plenty of Dolphins
This was a great boat ride, lots of fun and great dolphin encounters!
Phillip A.
about 2 years ago
Amazing Tume!
Highly recommend this for dolphin watching. Saw kits of dolphins!
Jennifer G.
about 2 years ago
Fun experience.
All around a great time. The captain and first mate made the trip super fun!!
Jenna R.
about 2 years ago
Fun afternoon
First half of trip thought we were out of luck...suddenly saw one dolphin then many more. Captain did a great job at encouraging dolphin action in wake of boat.
Mary A.
about 2 years ago
Wow!
All 7 of us, ages 7 to 75, loved the ride. Lots of dolphins, beautiful scenery, chilly day but fantastic!
Susan P.
about 2 years ago
Great afternoon!
In the beginning the dolphins weren’t cooperating, however the guides were optimistic. Eventually the dolphins showed up and did not disappoint. Even if they wouldn’t have, it was a good ride and tour of the area.
Erik H.
about 2 years ago
We’ll be back again!
We loved our Dolphin experience and we’ll be back before we leave. It was that good!
Chris E.
about 2 years ago
Was so fun. Dolphins and sky way bridge the best things. Thanks.
Laura S.
about 1 year ago
True to their word
Unfortunately, we didn't see very many dolphins, but true to their advertising, they invited us all back...on them! So I appreciate that they can't guarantee seeing the dolphins, but they back it up with a guarantee to come back and hopefully see some the next try! Very much appreciated the information shared about the area during our great boat ride...can't wait to return and see some dolphins! Thanks again!
Connie Z.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
We so enjoyed our dolphin sight seeing boat ride, I would highly recommend this to everyone
Clarissa W.
about 2 years ago
Fun day
Took gf on date and had a great time
Connor C.
about 3 years ago
Dolphins everywhere!!
It was fun, the dolphins showed out for us, and because it was so hot the ride and breeze was nice!! Bring a hat, and sunscreen because that direct sun is something else!! Only recommendations are get there early so you can sit in back and bring a snack but we think it was a great value for the experience!!
Nichelle M.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin cruise
This was my second experience with these guys and it did not disappoint!!! Great views and good jokes along the way! Definitely recommend it!
Justin C.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin Racer Cruise
I loved it. Already invited a friend to go with me. The captain and his helper are friendly and funny, very pleasant bunch. What amazed me was the fact that the captain said that we could have a voucher to come back for free just because we did not see a dolphin show, and the voucher won't expire until we see a dolphin show. That's something else. No one else does that. Next time I'll tip more. My friend and I are planning on going very soon to see the dolphins' show.
Shelly C.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.