Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Splash Encounter at Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park

Dolphin Splash Encounter at Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park

Dolphin Splash Encounter at Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park

18 ratings
Duration18 - 20 Min.
Splash into the experience of a lifetime on a Dolphin Encounter at Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park. Befriend a...
It fulfilled my bucket list.
Great experience!!!
It was our 1st time being in the water and hands on with the dolphins they are beautiful it was great!
from
$169
Experience Today

?

about 2 months ago
It fulfilled my bucket list.
Jacqueline H

Dolphin

about 2 months ago
Great experience!!!
Robert S

Experience was Amazing

about 3 months ago
It was our 1st time being in the water and hands on with the dolphins they are beautiful it was great!
Melodie S

Dolphin encounter

about 3 months ago
This was a dream come true I was so excited to be able to encounter with the dolphins the trainers was amazing I loved every moment of it and hope to be able to do it again
Angie W

Meh?

about 4 months ago
Overcrowded group, me and kiddo didn't get a lot of individual time with the dolphins for 400$ and was pretty disappointed... was even actively told not to touch the dolphin when the tail was right in front of me. Informative, but not a very personable trainer. Whole experience felt rushed and super get in/get out commercial like... Which kinda spoiled the magic.
Ashlynn D

Dolphin encounter

about 5 months ago
Easy to use website
Wendy P

Play with dolphins

about 5 months ago
It was so amazing experience and trainer was awesome too
Kinjal G

Dolphin fun

about 5 months ago
This encounter was sooo incredible. It is well worth the money. The trainers are awesome and so knowledgeable about the dolphins. I can’t say enough great things about it.
Beth C

Dolphin adventure

about 6 months ago
So exciting! The best experience ever!!
Patricia P

Dolphin Splash Encounter

about 6 months ago
TripShock made the reservation process easy - no muss, no fuss, and a wonderful, once-in-a-lifetime experience. Many thanks!
Daniel B