Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Swim Adventure at Gulf World Marine Park

Dolphin Swim Adventure at Gulf World Marine Park

Dolphin Swim Adventure at Gulf World Marine Park

103 ratings
Duration30 Min.
The Dolphin Swim Adventure at Gulf World Marine Park offers a fast and exciting ride with a dolphin; hold on to their...
It was totally awesome!! Best time ever!!
Wonderful experience for my family
We got to swim with Soliel. She was an awesome young lady dolphin. Loved it!
from
$159
Experience Tomorrow

Swimming

about 1 month ago
It was totally awesome!! Best time ever!!
justin h

Dolphin swim

about 2 months ago
Wonderful experience for my family
Christopher D

Gulf World swim with Dolphins

about 3 months ago
We got to swim with Soliel. She was an awesome young lady dolphin. Loved it!
Alison D

Worth every penny

about 3 months ago
My husband and daughter loved the swim adventure! It was fun and an amazing experience with the dolphin!
Charity M

Great time for the family

about 4 months ago
We went to gulf world for the dolphin swim. The kids loved it. We stayed several hours after the swim to see the other shows that were offered. We were completely amazed by them. Everyone had a great time
Jennifer N

Dolphin swim

about 4 months ago
I felt it was a bit overpriced but was fun
Anthony G

Not worth money.

about 4 months ago
I had 2 others with me ans for over $500 I was. So disappointed. Trainer was not really engaged. She went through the motions. Ride was way too short and ti charge fir pics was not fair considering price. I didn’t buy any. I would not recommend. Not a memorable experience like advertised
Stacey S

Love it

about 4 months ago
My daughter swam with the dolphins and she loved it
Margie I

Too expensive for what is received

about 4 months ago
The ticket price is very expensive for a 30 minute GROUP session. The 30 minutes was disbursed between 12 people in the group. You are not allowed to take your own pictures. It’s extortion to charge $60 for pictures. The amount of money you spend for the experience is bad enough then to pay an additional $60 for a picture is ridiculous.
Aprille R

amazing time

about 4 months ago
The dolphins are beautiful creatures! They are well trained and it was fun! The place was pretty run down and it stank inside. I hate to see animals penned up like that! It was a once in a lifetime experience
kelly p