Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Tour Thrill Ride Aboard the Screaming Eagle

Dolphin Tour Thrill Ride Aboard the Screaming Eagle

Dolphin Tour Thrill Ride Aboard the Screaming Eagle

130 ratings
Duration60 Min.
Calling all thrill-seekers, the Screaming Eagle is for you! This exhilarating dolphin cruise and thrill ride will be...
We’re able to see lots of dolphins. They do a very good job at that. Captain was nice. Only thing I would change is that you add a bit more thrill. Only went fast a couple times and the distance was short. Was still a great time and would recommend this!
We had such a great time on the Dolphin Tour Thrill Ride!!! We got to see so many dolphins. Our captain an co-captain were excellent. When I return to Destin, my family and I will most definitely be taking this ride again! Thank you for the great memories!
I never had service
from
$37
Next Available:
Monday

Neat Experience

about 8 days ago
We’re able to see lots of dolphins. They do a very good job at that. Captain was nice. Only thing I would change is that you add a bit more thrill. Only went fast a couple times and the distance was short. Was still a great time and would recommend this!
Kiesha H

Great memories!!!

about 16 days ago
We had such a great time on the Dolphin Tour Thrill Ride!!! We got to see so many dolphins. Our captain an co-captain were excellent. When I return to Destin, my family and I will most definitely be taking this ride again! Thank you for the great memories!
Brianna B

Refund

about 2 months ago
I never had service
Sandra R

Awesome tour!

about 2 months ago
The Eagle was down for repairs but we were treated to a private speedboat tour which was awesome. Saw many dolphins, toured Crab Island and the gulf. Great views and a great time by all. Our guide was well versed in the sights around Destin. So appreciative! Would highly recommend!
Kathryn B

Directions

about 24 days ago
Directions took me to an empty white building that said “For Lease” on the window. Never received service or money back (yet). Terrible customer service. Look elsewhere
Paul S

Less than impressed

about 2 months ago
They cancelled 20 min before scheduled tour due to aboat not working. Rescheduled the same day for afternoon tour, late leaving, 20 min late departing on boat. The “captain” said his boat was messed up and the torbo didn’t work on one side, thought he was joking at first but they could never catch up to where the pod of dolphins were because they had to go slower. The one side in the back kept giving out black smoke so I knew there was an issue. We saw 1 dolphin and only because someone had turned off their boat and was illegally feeding it. They took us to see crab island, I’m assuming because they eventually lost the dolphin pod and we headed back.
Lianne M

Great trip

about 2 months ago
Fun ride! We saw sharks, dolphins, eagle ray, and a manta ray jump out the water! Great experience
Kandiace a

Dolphin Thrill

about 2 months ago
Company was great, trip was ok.
Charles J

Good people

about 2 months ago
We didn't see any dolphins but the boat ride was fun for the kids.
Ron D

Fun!

about 2 months ago
This was a fun trip to see dolphins, go fast and get out of the sun since the boat has a nice cover. Logan and the boat captain were friendly and made this a fun excursion.
Tara S