Destin, FL > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
04/14/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Tour Thrill Ride Aboard the Screaming Eagle

Dolphin Tour Thrill Ride Aboard the Screaming Eagle

Dolphin Tour Thrill Ride Aboard the Screaming Eagle

78 ratings
Duration60 Min.
Calling all thrill-seekers, the Screaming Eagle is for you! This exhilarating dolphin cruise and thrill ride will be...
Crew is awesome! Saw lots of dolphins!! Only suggestion sit anywhere but in back (exhaust). Recommended!!!
we had alot of fun and was very proffessional during the tour and we see alot of dolphins.
Fun, new experience! Speed was fun even for my little ones. Guides were great and friendly and we saw lots of dolphins. We will do this again next time we’re in Destin!
from $42
$35
Experience Today

Screaming eagle

about 12 days ago
Crew is awesome! Saw lots of dolphins!! Only suggestion sit anywhere but in back (exhaust). Recommended!!!
Erhan K

speed boat dophin tour

about 21 days ago
we had alot of fun and was very proffessional during the tour and we see alot of dolphins.
Kevin B

A new experience!

about 6 months ago
Fun, new experience! Speed was fun even for my little ones. Guides were great and friendly and we saw lots of dolphins. We will do this again next time we’re in Destin!
Kim W

Not long enough

about 9 months ago
This was a fun experience but unfortunately not long enough! Thank God, I found the dolphins because if not it would have been even shorter.... but overall a good experience for my kids, they got to see a dolphin in its natural habitat, which is something they’ll always remember! The guide was funny and the staff was nice! I would recommend, just keep your eyes open for those dolphins!
Jateesha W

Very nice staff

about 27 days ago
Great staff they were very friendly but I would not recommend this for a dolphin tour. You can’t see very well since your sitting very low and little kids can’t see anything.
Amy D

Boat needs some repairs

about 7 months ago
We were able to have three dolphins play in the wake of our boat for a long stretch. The boat needs some up keep. Seats are ripped and we had to turn off one of the motors because it was smoking. We enjoyed seeing the dolphins.
Heather S

Dolphin Speedboat Ride

about 10 months ago
My family and I went on the speedboat ride while visiting Destin this past weekend! We enjoyed our experience. The ride started a tad bit late by 40 minutes, but it was worth it! We still got our hour and our guide was amazing! Would definitely recommended it ! Thank you guys!
Asiah W

Dolphin Tour

about 10 months ago
The guide was very friendly. My family had a very fun time with him. He assured us we would be safe, and we definitely felt it.
Aspen W

Screaming eagle

about 10 months ago
It was great and our driver was the best. Saw lots of dolphins and went fast!!!
HEIDI Y

Loveeeeee!!!

about 10 months ago
Excellent boat! The boat is smaller and you can really get up close to the dolphins!
Ashley W