Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Tour Thrill Ride Aboard the Screaming Eagle

Awesome experience.
I would highly recommend, we had an age range between 3 and 60 and it was a great time for everyone.
Melinda M.
about 1 year ago
Highly recommend
Amazing guides! Seen plenty of dolphins and a rare sea turtle! They played with the dolphins by letting them jump in our wake. Can’t wait to do it again!
Sherri L.
about 10 months ago
Good
Good ride. Good people.
Chandra S.
about 9 months ago
Great tour
It was very good, however rain was approaching and we had to go back
Agata Z.
about 12 months ago
Whale shark
Captain & the co-captain were so much fun! We saw dolphins & a whale shark!
Karalee G.
about 12 months ago
Above & Beyond
Sarin (sp?) and Logan did an amazing job of making sure everyone enjoyed their time aboard the Screaming Eagle! They worked tirelessly to ensure we found dolphins and provided us with an unforgettable experience: a dolphin pod at sunset! You could tell they both loved their work and that energy was contagious aboard the boat; they just instantly put everyone in an awesome mood and the entire experience was so relaxing! We couldn’t have asked for a better outing!
Robert R.
about 11 months ago
Amazing
Our hosts were amazing!! They were fun and engaging, with kids that were aboard as well. Our time went way over because the dolphins weren't playing that day. Highly recommend so much, I went twice!
Elizabeth B.
about 11 months ago
Best Time on the Dolphin Tour Thrill Ride Aboard the Screaming Eagle
This tour was the highlight of our trip! Can't wait to book again!
Pamela T.
about 1 year ago
Lovely sunset cruise
Amazing tour! Loved the tour, the suggestions and local items. The Dolphins all cooperating was extra!
Susan C.
about 3 months ago
Another Great Adventure
Been going with tgem several years. Always a great time!!!
Milton T.
about 3 months ago
Loved it!!
We had a great experience! The crew went above and beyond to make sure we saw dolphins. Will definitely do it again!!
Alicia J.
about 11 months ago
Would pick the screaming eagle again!!
The captain of the boat and mate were super nice. We saw tons of dolphins that came right up to the boat. They even pointed out sharks! Our family really enjoyed the ride and will book with screaming eagle again. We likes that it wasn’t a huge over crowded boat, more intimate ride. #TEXAS
Tiffany P.
about 11 months ago
An adventure
They did a great job giving us a fun ride and showing us dolphins. Wish the guide had a mic so we could hear him better.
Carol F.
about 11 months ago
Fun dolphin adventure
We had an amazing time on your dolphin trip. The Capt was fantastic! Very nice and very knowledgeable about the area. We saw lots of dolphins and a Manta Ray and sharks too. The boat was very nice, comfortable, and a fast ride. Thanks to all!!
Steve H.
about 2 months ago
Screaming Eagle Dolphin Tour
Our boat captain Trent and assistant Savannah were kind and knowledgeable. We had an awesome time seeing the dolphins and the boat ride was a blast. Would highly recommend.
Wendy B.
about 9 months ago
Customer
Staff was very knowledgeable and made the trip very enjoyable.
Virginia B.
about 10 months ago
Screaming Eagle dolphin tour
It was an awesome experience! Got to see a bunch of dolphins and the 2 crew members were super nice! I would highly recommend doing this!!
Josh B.
about 1 year ago
Great Adventure
Top notch adventure aboard the Screaming Eagle! The two boat captains knew just where to go and we saw so many pods of dolphins. They even knew where a mother dolphin and her brand new calf were jumping up and down in the waves! So much nicer than one of those "dinner cruise" style boats with passengers vying for a good look from the railing of a crowded ship. Highly recommended!
Kerry S.
about 4 months ago
Great adventure for the whole family
Saw 10 or so dolphins,great crew and captain. Be ready for a faster moving boat
Rebekah H.
about 2 years ago
Great experience!
We had a great time on our dolphin ride in Destin. Even with cold weather the crew made it fun and memorable experience for my family! From the moment we arrived on the doc to the time we pulled back in the team was amazing! Thanks and look forward to taking a ride again in the future!
Angela B.
about 1 year ago
Excellent
We had a wonderful time. Able to get to the dolphins fast. We saw more than dolphins. Spinner sharks, sand sharks … Saran and Josh were fantastic hosts They put safety first,, informed of what the shadows mean all to great music. Highly recommend.
Marjorie J.
about 1 year ago
Excellent
The trip was amazing and exactly what we had hoped for as a family! What a blast and they even let our daughter “drive the boat”~ she will never forget this memory and neither will we! Thank you for a fantastic time to the gorgeous two man crew!
Tara G.
about 1 year ago
Would do it again!!!
Loved the boat ride… would do again
Jessica M.
about 12 months ago
Good time!
The captain and first mate? We’re fun. Logan and Sarah. Nice little spin around the area. Saw some Dolphins
Josh S.
about 1 year ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.