Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Sunset Cruise on the Explorer Orange Beach

Dolphin Sunset Cruise on the Explorer Orange Beach

Dolphin Sunset Cruise on the Explorer Orange Beach

56 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Come enjoy a sail through the smooth back bays of Orange Beach on a Dolphin Sunset Cruise. Aboard the Explorer, you'll...
It was very enjoyable I would do it again.
My daughter and I had a great time. We saw lots of dolphins and the Captain was very knowledgeable about the dolphins. Drink services were great also
The cruise was nice. The cruel was really nice, they saying to my daughter for her birthday and let her drive the boat. However the dolphin sightings were limited and the trip into the swamp wasn't quite what they portrayed it to be that sound good
from
$35
Experience Tomorrow

Dolphin sunset cruise

about 3 days ago
It was very enjoyable I would do it again.
Peter C

Dolphin Cruise

about 24 days ago
My daughter and I had a great time. We saw lots of dolphins and the Captain was very knowledgeable about the dolphins. Drink services were great also
Tanya R

Sunset dolphin cruise

about 28 days ago
The cruise was nice. The cruel was really nice, they saying to my daughter for her birthday and let her drive the boat. However the dolphin sightings were limited and the trip into the swamp wasn't quite what they portrayed it to be that sound good
Alisha C

Sunset dolphin cruise

about 2 months ago
Saff was friendly & knowledgeable of dolphins & other wild life. Kids had a great time driving the boat with the captain. Staff took pictures of our family at sunset. We saw dolphins and a mother & baby. I highly recommend this cruise. Thanks for beautiful memories.
Karen S

Dolphin's

about 2 months ago
We went on the dolphin sunset tour there were 7 of us. We saw so many dolphin's. The staff were so nice. Great experience
Kimberly A

Fun trip

about 3 months ago
Great guide and crew!
Donna F

Amazing trip

about 3 months ago
Our Captain was so informative and fun. Would definitely recommend the sunset dolphin cruise
Erin S

Fantastic!

about 3 months ago
Boat ride was amazing! Had so much fun even with kids. Our littlest was screaming and the captain welcomed it! Said it may help us see more dolphins. All workers we’re so welcoming and talkative. Overall great experience. If we come back will definitely book again!
Tyler F

Excellent

about 3 months ago
Everything was wonderful!!
Chelsey R

Sunset cruise

about 4 months ago
The captain is very knowledgeable. The ride was awesome would recommend. Me and my family had a blast.
BUDDY B