Gulf Shores-Ora... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
05/10/2021 ~ 05/16/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin & Nature Daytime Tour on the Explorer Orange Beach

Dolphin & Nature Daytime Tour on the Explorer Orange Beach

Dolphin & Nature Daytime Tour on the Explorer Orange Beach

25 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Hop aboard the Explorer and experience the natural beauty of Orange Beach! Learn interesting facts about the area and...
We saw so many dolphins, but even if we hadn’t, this is still an excellent experience. Captain Will and crew were fantastic and knowledgeable. I have a couple friends coming later in the summer, and I already recommended this tour.
Amazing Awesome host Awesome views Loved it.
This was our first trip as a family and it was a great experience
from
$25
Experience Today

We had a fantastic time!

about 18 days ago
We saw so many dolphins, but even if we hadn’t, this is still an excellent experience. Captain Will and crew were fantastic and knowledgeable. I have a couple friends coming later in the summer, and I already recommended this tour.
Leslie F

Dolphin

about 26 days ago
Amazing Awesome host Awesome views Loved it.
Donna B

5 Star

about 8 months ago
This was our first trip as a family and it was a great experience
Marquavious B

Captain and Dolphins day of Fun!

about 9 months ago
Wow! What a great time! Captain qualified himself as an expert through his stories and life experiences in a way that engaged his trip mates. Captain and Scotty enhanced the trip. Was hoping to see more dolphins but they had other plans like nursing and teaching their kids. Thanks for having us. We all enjoyed it! Do it!
Martin H

Great Tour!!

about 9 months ago
This was an awesome tour. The Captain and first mate did an excellent job. the Captain was very knowledgable about the dolphins and where to go to find them. He was also very funny and nice. It was cool of him to let the little kids drive the boat and use the horns. Would definely recommend this tour.
Mitchell B

Dolphin Tour

about 11 months ago
The tour guide and captain made the trip even better. They were very friendly and entertaining. It was a wonderful trip.
Teran J

Best day ever

about 11 months ago
I took my parents and my grandson on the dolphin cruise and it was definitely a hit
Krista P

Dolphin tour

about 2 years ago
We did see dolphins, pelicans and lots of seagulls.
Deborah Z

Great experience!

about 2 years ago
Our Captain was super informative and great with kiddos. We truly had a great time. The 2 hour trip is the perfect amount of time to be out on the water. I could turn around and go on the excersion tomorrow and be just as entertained. Highly recommend for any and all ages
Marty S

Fun, Fun, Fun

about 2 years ago
This was such a fun adventure! From the ticket purchasing to the very end everything went so smoothly and we had a blast. The boat ride was very relaxing and we got to see quite a few dolphins. The tour guides were both excellent !! Plan on doing this tour next time we vacation.
Denise B