Destin, FL > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
05/12/2021 ~ 05/17/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin & Sunset Cruise Aboard the SunVenture

Dolphin & Sunset Cruise Aboard the SunVenture

Dolphin & Sunset Cruise Aboard the SunVenture

227 ratings
Hop aboard the SunVenture and cruise around the Destin Harbor for a relaxing dolphin or sunset cruise. Search for...
It was good. I wish we could have seen more dolphins but the weather was cold and the water was choppy. I did not bring a jacket and I was freezing. The captain and his crew member were good. I would go again if I visit the area again.
Great ride! The captain and first mate were great.
The dolphin cruise was very relaxing and peaceful. Beautiful scenery and crew was awesome, very friendly
from
$26
Next Available:
Saturday

Dolphin cruise

about 22 hours ago
It was good. I wish we could have seen more dolphins but the weather was cold and the water was choppy. I did not bring a jacket and I was freezing. The captain and his crew member were good. I would go again if I visit the area again.
Rebecca W

Must do!

about 8 days ago
Great ride! The captain and first mate were great.
Todd E

Dolphin & sunset

about 9 days ago
The dolphin cruise was very relaxing and peaceful. Beautiful scenery and crew was awesome, very friendly
ZaQuana S

Dolphin tour.

about 7 months ago
We had an amazing time with Captain Hal and first mate Daniel of Sun Venture 2. We saw lots of Dolphins and the dolphins out in a show for us. It was amazing. They were joined by a couple of sharks as well. My children were so excited. I highly recommend this cruise.
James P

Fantastic!

about 7 months ago
Highly recommend! Captain Hal and Daniel are awesome!
Melissa H

Awesome

about 7 months ago
Amazing experience for it being our 1st time doing a dolphin cruise. We felt very safe! Had so much fun .. the guys were amazing !
Maria R

Sun setter 2 dolphin tour

about 8 months ago
It was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! The highlight of our trip. The crew (Hal and Dan) were professional and fun! The music was great. With the stresses of the nation and the world, it was the most amazing escape of peace and beauty. Will never forget that boat ride. Thanks so much!
Jessica J

Best time ever

about 8 months ago
this was the best cruise. Saw so many dolphins and the sunset was perfect. The captain and Daniel was the absolute best! Pick them for your trip!
Tracil F

Great time

about 8 months ago
Me and my boyfriend enjoyed the boat ride. Saw a few dolphins n enjoyed the sunset
Charmaine M

You won’t regret it!

about 8 months ago
We had so much fun doing this! Hal and Daniel did a great job and I loved the calm relaxing music they chose. Thank you for such an amazing experience!
Julie W