Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Emerald Coast Science Center Admission Tickets

Emerald Coast Science Center Admission Tickets

Emerald Coast Science Center Admission Tickets

33 ratings
Duration1 - 4 Hrs.
Discover a world of hands-on learning at the Emerald Coast Science Center. Step outside of the box and experience...
My granddaughter and I had a lot of fun at the Science center! So many great things to see!
Friendly staff. Very hands on experience. Something to do for all ages. Would love to come back again sometime.
The science center was not the fanciest one we have been to, but it was one of the best regardless. The kids had a great time, and learned a lot.
from
$10
Experience Tomorrow

Great experience

about 9 days ago
My granddaughter and I had a lot of fun at the Science center! So many great things to see!
Karen C

Excellent visit

about 18 days ago
Friendly staff. Very hands on experience. Something to do for all ages. Would love to come back again sometime.
Timothy W

Worth it

about 2 months ago
The science center was not the fanciest one we have been to, but it was one of the best regardless. The kids had a great time, and learned a lot.
Deva W

Great time

about 3 months ago
Will and have recommend this place to others. We plan on coming back
Cindy L

Great Day

about 3 months ago
We all enjoyed our visit except our kids never got to do the light pad due to field trips there at the same time as us, but still all 4 of the kids ages 6,7,13,16 loved it My 16 yr old granddaughter said it was her favorite thing on our trip! High praise from a teen!
Deena W

Hidden gem

about 3 months ago
Must take your kids! Great hands on fun!
Rebecca B

Good place

about 4 months ago
Good place for the kids. They ha e activities for them todo and learn at the same time. Caught the show and tell of animals which was not expecting. Nice little place.
Ricardo V

Fun experience

about 4 months ago
Took 2 kids and they had a fantastic time. The only thing I would recommend is calling ahead of time to make sure there are not school field trips scheduled because some of the educational classrooms were closed because of this and it was crowded.
Kimberly H

It's good for children more then adults.

about 5 months ago
It's mainly for children. They have some robotic cranes, they have reptiles, birds, some turtles,
Kenneth L

Awesome place

about 5 months ago
It was great, the little kids and my 13 year old loved it. I even enjoyed it. It is an attention getter for kids.
Jacqueline D