Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Evening Skyline Tour of Grand Lagoon & St. Andrews Bay

Scream Machine
Awesome time, and you guys made it easy.
Dustin B.
about 3 years ago
The best
I would do it again!!!
Mareka M.
about 3 years ago
Amazing Sunset ride!
The sunset ride was amazing and relaxing!
Amanda E.
about 3 years ago
Excellence
Loved the experience and had a blast
Angela L.
about 3 years ago
Best Bbbboat Ride Ever!
We had a blast on the Scream Machine! Awesome captain and awesome jet boat. Will definitely be back for more!
Sharon T.
about 3 years ago
Great
Everything was awesome
Kevonia S.
about 3 years ago
Boat tour
The boat was late picking us up and when it was time to get on it was very hard for us because he couldn't dock like he should have due to hitting the bottom he said. It was supposed to be an hour ride, but only lasted 1/2 hour. It was dark and cloudy. Very disappointing. It was not worth the money we paid.
Bonnie H.
about 3 years ago
Exciting
I Loved it!!! It was fast and fun. We saw lots of dolphins. The crew was very friendly and detailed. They even took a picture and sent it to us.
Aurelia G.
about 3 years ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Will definitely recommend this boat ride to all my guest that stay at our condo. Captain and his sidekick Sharkbait were entertaining. Very fun!!!!
Kathy K.
about 3 years ago
Missed sunset
We booked this tour for sunset but the boat arrived after sunset. So we missed the sunset views. But the boat ride was amazing, we’re happy with ride and captain was entertaining.
Anand S.
about 3 years ago
Amazing
Captain Ed n his team was very very accommodating. U need to experience it. Nothing but 5 or more stars for this. U will not be disappointed.
Iria H.
about 3 years ago
They were half an hour late, then only got 15-min ride
We knew the rain was coming, but if we left on time, we would have been able to get the whole hour-long trip in. But they began the tour half an hour late, with no explanation or apology, then we only got a 15-minute ride before they turned around and came back in, and no refund was offered or given. They also yelled and swore at another boater while on the water. Very unprofessional, will not return.
Kareen C.
about 3 years ago
Jet boat
We had a great experience!!!! The captain was nothing less than perfect !!!!! We definitely will be coming back
Iesha M.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.