Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Evening Yacht Cruise with Live Entertainment on the StarLite Majesty

Yacht cruise
This was such an amazing experience! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Shawna L.
about 3 years ago
Outstanding
Great value, our server provided excellent service, well organized!
gregory s.
about 3 years ago
Y
Awesome will do it again i wish it was more time instead of 2.5 hours,it should be at least 3...
moses m.
about 3 years ago
One beautiful nite
His 63rd birthday. we couldn't have chosen a better to spend it!
Emily D.
about 3 years ago
Boatride
It was soooo great for my Birthday an the dj lady was great!!!!
Valissa H.
about 2 years ago
Amazing
Had a wonderful time with my boyfriend. Very organized staff whichade food and service wonderful. Had a great and attentive waitress Kaitlyn I believe. Overall fun experience
Erin W.
about 2 years ago
A little disappointing
It was fun! Had a good time. Great views and calm water.. even had a rainbow! Our waitress was extremely overwhelmed... low staffing had her doing too much for one person . We never got our appetizers. Dinner wasn’t served until 8:30pm and we were starving. Drinks were expensive. Dinner was delicious. Parking was a nightmare. We may give it another try hoping for better service.
Nancy S.
about 3 years ago
Fun time!
The food was wonderful! The service was very slow, especially when we first boarded. It seemed as if they didn't have enough staff. The DJ was good. It would have been nice to have more dance time after dinner. The views were wonderful!
Natalie O.
about 3 years ago
Dj was horrible
The food was way too overpriced and the Dj literally was putting music from the 60s.
Melissa E.
about 3 years ago
I live in Ocala Florida
I had a great time.
Andre M.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful time
I went with my family on Star lite Majesty for sunset cruise The boat was in excellent condition clean. The view from observation deck was amazing & Food was scrumptious We had a very nice night in friendly atmosphere . All staff were welcoming, polite and smiling. Thanks to Kaelin ( sorry if spelling is not correct) she was superb Definitely will come back in our next visit to Clearwater
Nashaat T.
about 3 years ago
Guest
Had a absolute wonderful time!
Lisa j.
about 3 years ago
Amazing Evening
Where do I begin? From the photo taken boarding the yacht to the beautiful views, most amazing sunset,the perfectly prepared dinner and drinks, we couldn't have asked for a more amazing experience. The staff was beyond amazing and attentive. Thank you for ann experience of a lifetime!
Melissa L.
about 3 years ago
Beautiful and fun
The experience was great, we went on july 3rd and it was fun, we dance salsa and our party was very happy, the views were amazing, we even saw the dolphins, we will be back.
Maribel M.
about 3 years ago
Great Time On The Majestic
Well organized, friendly staff, good music and views. Would suggest to all.
John M.
about 3 years ago
Disappointed
The AC wasn't working and it was unbearably hot. Our waitress continuously forgot us and kept apologizing and we had a roach run across our table and the waitress knocked it off. Food was good and DJ very entertaining.
Sue M.
about 11 months ago
Boat
Cruise was fun. Food was mediocre for the price
Frances S.
about 3 years ago
Nicely done
Everything about this sunset cruise was amazing! Staff, service and food was on point! Not too crowded, perfect for date night or girls night out!
Kristen R.
about 3 years ago
Staff & DJ were great! Love this dinner cruise!
The wait staff and food was excellent. The DJ kept the music fun, light and made rounds visiting the tables to ask if they had any announcements or special things they were celebrating that they would like announced. He even danced from the DJ booth along with the line dancers! What fun! The cruise went well - wish it could have lasted longer, but will definitely book again!
Wendy D.
about 3 years ago
Wonderful
We took this cruise to celebrate our 19th Anniversary and was very pleased with everything.
Cheryl H.
about 2 years ago
Special Experience
I booked this trip to celibrate our 16 year anniversary since we were not able to travel for 15 year. Turned out to be the special evening as I planned for. Highly recommend if your looking to create that romantic evening for that special person.
ROBERT S.
about 3 years ago
Great experience!
First time on the yacht. It was great experience. Good food, nice service, fun entertainment! Watching sunset and night lights of city was beautiful! Totally recommend to everyone!
Galina N.
about 3 years ago
Yacht cruise
Everything about the cruise was amazing..definitely will do it again
Shunta P.
about 3 years ago
Na
IT WAS ME AND WIFE HONEYMOON. WE HAD A BLAST. ESPECIALLY MY WIFE. OUR SERVER WAS VERY NICE AND TOOK CARE OF ALL OUR NEEEDS
Atelano P.
about 10 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.