Panama City Bea... > All activities
07/28/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Shared 6 Hour Fishing Charter

Shared 6 Hour Fishing Charter

Shared 6 Hour Fishing Charter

18 ratings
Duration6 Hrs.
Prepare yourself for a fishing party of a lifetime as you and up to 20 others castaway to fish the abundant waters of...
It was great stayed out long to get in to more fish farther out it was awesome
We had a great time! I booked this as a gift to my son and husband since they’ve both never been deep sea fishing and they enjoyed it so much!
the crew were very caring andy attentive. they wanted us to have a nice trip. my husband got sea sick since the waves were so high. they were awesome and helped him lay down and showed a lot of compassion
from
$150

Awesome

about 5 days ago
It was great stayed out long to get in to more fish farther out it was awesome
Katie A

First Family Experience

about 10 days ago
We had a great time! I booked this as a gift to my son and husband since they’ve both never been deep sea fishing and they enjoyed it so much!
Hope R

great trip

about 20 days ago
the crew were very caring andy attentive. they wanted us to have a nice trip. my husband got sea sick since the waves were so high. they were awesome and helped him lay down and showed a lot of compassion
Karen T

Great trip.

about 1 month ago
Great crew and captain. Made the trip a very memorable experience.
Lucinda Y

To many fishing at once

about 1 month ago
To many people fishing at once. Everyone kept getting tangled up. The website says it fishes 25 comfortably but we had 49 people fishing at once. I understand they was probably trying to get everyone on board that had booked Friday due to storms coming in but there was entirely to many people on the boat fishing at once. I did enjoy our time on the boat but they really need to think before they pack the boat like that again. The deck hands spent more time untangling everyone they fishing. We did stay out past our time in the boat and I enjoyed it. Other than to many trying to fish at the same time. I’m sorry I didn’t give it a five star rating like it should of been but with the over crowding I just can’t do it.
James L

Best day ever

about 1 month ago
This fishing trip was amazing! My children ages 19 and 22 said that it was their favorite day on our vacation. The crew was so attentive and very helpful. Thank you to Family Tradition Charters! You are the best!!
Carlee C

Family Traditions Charters

about 1 month ago
Will definitely go fishing with them again. Deckhands were all very knowledgeable and helpful. We had a party of seven ranging from 55yrs to 3yrs and these guys and gals nailed it. A+++
William L

Great Time

about 2 months ago
Great crew on Family Traditions caught a lot of fish mostly small but it was a good day out on the water
richard d

Great!

about 2 months ago
Great boat and great crew
Dave A