Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Shared 6 Hour Fishing Charter

Shared 6 Hour Fishing Charter

Shared 6 Hour Fishing Charter

23 ratings
Duration6 Hrs.
Prepare yourself for a fishing party of a lifetime as you and up to 20 others castaway to fish the abundant waters of...
Wet and windy it rained the whole time. Otherwise I enjoyed the trip. Would recommend it to anyone.
The staff was amazing. The boat was great! Air conditioning, TVs and inside bunks to nap on the ride there and back. Was definitely worth the money!
Staff was friendly and very helpful! Great ride! Caught lots of fish! A little disappointed because Red Snapper had just gone out of season, but that’s my fault for not checking. Caught a lot of them but just couldn’t keep them! Definitely going again next time!
from
$150
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Wet

about 1 day ago
Wet and windy it rained the whole time. Otherwise I enjoyed the trip. Would recommend it to anyone.
Jeff G

Great experience

about 1 month ago
The staff was amazing. The boat was great! Air conditioning, TVs and inside bunks to nap on the ride there and back. Was definitely worth the money!
Vadim M

Great Trip!

about 1 month ago
Staff was friendly and very helpful! Great ride! Caught lots of fish! A little disappointed because Red Snapper had just gone out of season, but that’s my fault for not checking. Caught a lot of them but just couldn’t keep them! Definitely going again next time!
Thomas B

6 hour Fishing trip

about 2 months ago
Great time!! The Captain and his crew went over & beyond to make sure we caught fish.
David H

Awesome

about 2 months ago
It was great stayed out long to get in to more fish farther out it was awesome
Katie A

First Family Experience

about 2 months ago
We had a great time! I booked this as a gift to my son and husband since they’ve both never been deep sea fishing and they enjoyed it so much!
Hope R

great trip

about 3 months ago
the crew were very caring andy attentive. they wanted us to have a nice trip. my husband got sea sick since the waves were so high. they were awesome and helped him lay down and showed a lot of compassion
Karen T

Great trip.

about 3 months ago
Great crew and captain. Made the trip a very memorable experience.
Lucinda Y

To many fishing at once

about 3 months ago
To many people fishing at once. Everyone kept getting tangled up. The website says it fishes 25 comfortably but we had 49 people fishing at once. I understand they was probably trying to get everyone on board that had booked Friday due to storms coming in but there was entirely to many people on the boat fishing at once. I did enjoy our time on the boat but they really need to think before they pack the boat like that again. The deck hands spent more time untangling everyone they fishing. We did stay out past our time in the boat and I enjoyed it. Other than to many trying to fish at the same time. I’m sorry I didn’t give it a five star rating like it should of been but with the over crowding I just can’t do it.
James L

Best day ever

about 3 months ago
This fishing trip was amazing! My children ages 19 and 22 said that it was their favorite day on our vacation. The crew was so attentive and very helpful. Thank you to Family Tradition Charters! You are the best!!
Carlee C