Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Flipper's Destin Dolphin Cruise

Very fun experience
Our captain was awesome sharing educational information. Both people running the show were super friendly and took good care of us. Saw many dolphins including babies learning to swim.
Alisha C.
about 7 months ago
Excellent
Fun we seen lots of dolphins, and some stingrays
Larriet J.
about 9 months ago
Robin
The crew that took us out was amazing. When I return to Destin I will book another tour. Huge shout out to the captain.
Robin D.
about 8 months ago
Husband
Great time, capt & crew excellent. One of the highlights of our vacation.
James V.
about 8 months ago
Good Fun
Experience an amazing dolphin tour at an incredibly affordable price. We were fortunate to witness multiple groups of dolphins and had a fantastic time exploring the bay during our trip.
Justin C.
about 5 months ago
Great experience!
Knowledgeable staff quickly found dolphins. Nice, friendly, and accommodating
Rachel J.
about 4 months ago
Excellent
Amazing time! Super friendly staff! Will go back again
jennifer R.
about 9 months ago
Mr
These guys did a great job, we were seeing dolphins 2 minutes after we pulled out, they took us straight to another pod, right after that, we couldn't count how many we seen,y wife and I had a great time, thanks, we'll be back when we come back to Destin,,
Jeff N.
about 5 months ago
10 stars ⭐️
Crew was fantastic! We’ll be back!
Leanna P.
about 7 months ago
Amazing
Our entire family loved getting to see the dolphins! The captain was awesome.
Matthew F.
about 6 months ago
Great trip
Dolphin cruise was great. Crew went out of their way to ensure we saw as many dolphins as possible. Nice clean boat and friendly, knowledgeable crew.
Jeff M.
about 4 months ago
Best ride ever
Had an amazing ride the captain of the cruise was so nice and was so serious about us seeing a dolphin but to be honest if we didn't see a dolphin I didn't care bc the ride itself was so awesome really enjoyed and would do it all over again
Tabitha D.
about 7 months ago
Great experience!
This boat experience was really fun for me and my family! Really enjoyed it! Thanks!
Nancy V.
about 7 months ago
???
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Roxanne F.
about 5 months ago
Fun adventure
Great experience, saw literally more than 50 dolphins
Quannah O.
about 7 months ago
Guest
Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and made us laugh
Abel Q.
about 8 months ago
Wonderful
We had a wonderful experience seen many dolphins
Chante P.
about 7 months ago
“Best day other than being adopted”
Our four adopted kids had a blast !!! We saw multiple dolphin,- some very close! We even saw a shark. The kids were amazed. Thanks crew.
Amanda F.
about 5 months ago
Wife and mother
It was very enjoyable. We saw lots of dolphins and the boat crew was very informative and friendly. Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Jodi A.
about 4 months ago
Mr
The staff was very friendly and kept everyone informed of exactly where to look to see the dolphins. Staff reminded everyone they could get up and move around to see the dolphins. My kids and I really enjoyed this. Gracias
Francisco J.
about 6 months ago
Dolphin tour
Great experience with Flipper Dolphin toure and trip shock!
David G.
about 5 months ago
Excellent
This was THE BEST dolphin cruise we’ve ever been on! Saw over 30 dolphins, stingrays and sharks! The crew was very knowledgeable and we had a blast!
Bettina R.
about 9 months ago
Dolphin cruise
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL
Sandolyn F.
about 7 months ago
Limited view of dolphins but great experience!
Although we wished we had seen dolphins, we still had a great time with our family.
Erica O.
about 7 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.