Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Flipper's Destin Snorkel & Dolphin Cruise

Family vacation 2023
We had two adults and four children ranging from 20 to 4 and everyone enjoyed this trip!
Sarah C.
about 8 months ago
Meme and Grandpa’s beach camp
Had three of our grandkids for the week and choose the snorkeling and dolphin trip Great fun. Grandkids loved it. Ages 10, 11 and 12. Two boys and a girl. While cruising we saw many dolphins and sharks. Two different snorkel spots. Highly recommend!
Keith R.
about 7 months ago
Great time
2nd year in a row snorkeling with Flippers both times were great! The Captain and staff were amazing. We were lucky enough to see a pod of dolphins and a sea turtle near crab island. I’m can’t wait until next time
Tamara T.
about 8 months ago
Great trip!
Kyle and Caroline did a great job! They made sure we saw dolphins, sharks and even a sea turtle!
Carla B.
about 7 months ago
Flippers snorkel cruise
We had a perfect day on our snorkeling tour . Our first stop near the jetty had plenty of fish and a sea turtle . On our way to our second stop we saw dolphins , and a large manaray. It was super exciting and a rare find ! Our second stop was less exciting but found some cool shells . We were pleasantly surprised with our tour and had a great time ! Would definitely recommend.
michelle m.
about 7 months ago
Customer
Our trip was awesome. Our guides ,Addison and Cody, were great at making sure we got to see the dolphins and have a great time ! Would definitely book again if in the area.
Laura M.
about 7 months ago
Snorkel fun!
Great experience, Crew was super helpful. Even though I wasn’t able to do the snorkeling for long because it just wasn’t for me. I still was able to enjoy the ocean and trip.
Rachel M.
about 8 months ago
Excellent Snorkeling Cruise
We had the best time on the snorkeling boat tour. The captain made sure that we saw lots of wildlife and had had plenty of time to snorkel. The water was as clear as I’ve ever seen. It was a great experience and the price was extremely reasonable.
Rebekah S.
about 7 months ago
Motor boating on the pontoon
We had a great time, boat didn’t have a working stereo but 395$ for all day no complaints! Everyone made the check in and checkout flawless and the 20 footer with the 90 man! We boogied!! Highly recommend!
Doug D.
about 6 months ago
amazing time with family and going to do again next year
the crew was so friendly and nice, saw amazing fish and other sea life. was so much fun
Breanna C.
about 7 months ago
kayak trip
Amazing trip and our guide was super helpful and nice. We were provided with everything we needed and the views and locations were fantastic. Would absolutely recommend to anyone wanting a great kayaking experience.
Nick D.
about 6 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.