Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Speedboat Ride and Dolphin Watching Tour

So much fun!
Great group of people to ride with. Captain was funny and made sure we all had fun! Would definitely do it again!
Crystal B.
about 2 years ago
Speed boat
It was a very neat experience. My friends and I all had such a fun and wonderful time!
Dulce R.
about 2 years ago
Scream Machine was GREAT
We lovedddd the ride! Dolphins really follow the boat it was amazing!
Chloe B.
about 2 years ago
Great fun
Great captain. Very funny. It was a fun ride and I would do it again when we are in the area next.
Gabriel T.
about 3 years ago
Family Vacation
Kids really enjoyed it and so did we!
Ciera C.
about 2 years ago
Scream machine
What a great time! We laughed, had adrenaline going and we got wet!!! Fun fun fun!!
Tanya S.
about 2 years ago
I
Great experience!
Quontavis D.
about 3 years ago
Awesomeness
The captain was awesome with the kids making sure they where having a good time.
Keith A.
about 2 years ago
Had a blast !!!!
The scream machine was my first time on a speed boat so yeah that was a hell of a ride for it to be my first time.
Jeremy C.
about 2 years ago
Very fun
Worth it. Very fun and exciting
Jeff P.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Awesome experience
LaTisha T.
about 1 year ago
Excellent
Not a dolphin tour, need to change your marketing!
Gladyce H.
about 1 year ago
Don't go if you not teenagers
I will never go back
Karshena M.
about 2 years ago
Excellent time
Very fun time! Super nice people.
Jordan H.
about 2 years ago
Speed boat
Enjoyed the Captains and really put on a show.
Danielle H.
about 2 years ago
worth it
fun experience great time (to stay dryer don't sit in the very back lol(
Anthony W.
about 2 years ago
Great Time
We had an awesome time. Didn’t get to see any dolphins but the boat ride made up for it.
Joel M.
about 3 years ago
Had a great time
Had a great time luke was a great instructor
Mark A.
about 2 years ago
Great experience
It was a blast, everyone enjoyed it
Randy R.
about 2 years ago
Scream Machine
Very Exciting and fun!! Damn good captain!!! highly recommend...
Corey M.
about 2 years ago
speedboat
it was super fun!
Melanie T.
about 3 years ago
Absolutely the best time of our life
The captain was absolutely amazing. We had the time of our life my six year old granddaughter hit the captain when we got off the boat and told him he was the best captain ever we saw amazing dolphin. He did amazing 360 turn and nose job we all got wet, and overall experience with absolutely amazing
Carla A.
about 1 year ago
Great experience!
We had such a fun time! The crew was very warm and hospitable and seemed liked they really wanted everyone to enjoy it, which we all did. Fun for the whole family!
Carl T.
about 2 years ago
Awesome Time
Gave me a heck of an adrenaline rush! I truly enjoyed myself an I am most definitely doing this again soon!
Angela G.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.