Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Two or Four Person Beach Gear Rental Package

Two or Four Person Beach Gear Rental Package

Two or Four Person Beach Gear Rental Package

24 ratings
Duration3 - 7 Days.
DELIVERY & PICK-UP INCLUDED!
Hit the beach in style with these Beach Packages from us. Forget packing all your beach essentials and get the perfect...
We love the equipment, easy to use and transport! Friendly staff got us all setup and out the door and offered to pick up the equipment on our last evening.
Driver was later than he had informed me.
Rented two beach chairs, a cooler. A small beach table and a beach umbrella. Great texting communication, telling us when they would be there and when we called they accommodated us to pick our equipment up early Bc we had to leave early in the morning
from
$50
Experience Today

Great decision!

about 1 month ago
We love the equipment, easy to use and transport! Friendly staff got us all setup and out the door and offered to pick up the equipment on our last evening.
Ian H

Driver had wrong address.

about 2 months ago
Driver was later than he had informed me.
Marian C

Great customer service

about 2 months ago
Rented two beach chairs, a cooler. A small beach table and a beach umbrella. Great texting communication, telling us when they would be there and when we called they accommodated us to pick our equipment up early Bc we had to leave early in the morning
Emily W

Excellent experience! Would def. use again!

about 4 months ago
The 4-person beach gear package we rented through Gulf Coast Rental Co was excellent! It was all in great shape and worked for our needs perfectly. The people were very friendly and really quick to respond to questions via text message. We did not take advantage of the delivery/pickup but it's an awesome option if you choose to. I would def. rent from them next time we're in Orange Beach!
Matt S

Very convenient

about 8 months ago
Only snag was apparently the person dropping off the gear was told we only had the gear until Thursday when I’d actually rented it for 7 days—but it was quickly cleared up.
Elizabeth D

Beach gear

about 11 months ago
The guy who delivered was very nice and showed us how to pack all the gear on the cart.
Amy H

Symlar at Phoenix VII

about 11 months ago
The service was personable with great character and an awesome willingness to work with the customer! My family and I will use this service again! Thank you
Jaleiah H

Beach gear made easy to tote

about 11 months ago
Really enjoyed the ease of the beach equipment and the very cost affordable part of it as well!!
Heather C

Good deal

about 11 months ago
Will use services when we come back
Allie F

A great deal and super easy!

about 1 year ago
Being able to get all our beach needs and not have to haul them ourselves was great! Sarah was very friendly and helpful when we went to pickup our beach pack. I highlight recommend Gulf Coast Rental Co. for your time in Gulf Shores!
Sarah C