TripShock!
Cart
LA, New Orleans > Carriage Rides & Tours
03/23/2019 ~ 03/29/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

French Quarter Carriage Ride with Optional Cemetery Tour

93 reviews
Duration60 Min
Sit back and relax while your carriage driver unfolds 300 years of fun fact-filled history on your mule-drawn carriage...
Mike was great and we finally had the weather we hoped for on our March trip to the South
Jonathan and his mule Cloudy were great! He was extremely knowledgeable and took time to answer all our questions.
Mike and Zytago were wonderful. Mike was very informative and didn't sound like he'd done it 100s of times.
from
$40
Excellent
about 12 hours ago
Mike was great and we finally had the weather we hoped for on our March trip to the South
RICHAD D JOHANNES
Excellent
about 8 days ago
Jonathan and his mule Cloudy were great! He was extremely knowledgeable and took time to answer all our questions.
Latischia McDonald
Excellent
about 8 days ago
Mike and Zytago were wonderful. Mike was very informative and didn't sound like he'd done it 100s of times.
Diana Carrier
Best tour ever
about 2 months ago
Tony made the tour wonderful. Great experience. Would definitely do again
Karen Groza
Very disappointed
about 3 days ago
Our driver needs re-training!!! He spoke too quietly-did not have much info about buildings or cemetery. Talked about movie stars and himself-if you could hear him. We caught snippets of other guides conversations and they were informed. Learned more from on/off bus driver than this guy! We felt totally ripped off!
Teresa Grube
Horrible
about 1 month ago
Chris Vetell
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Ryan D. West
Poor
about 2 months ago
Jack Best
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Jennifer Millard
Excellent
about 2 months ago
nina s