New Orleans, LA > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of French Quarter Walking Ghost Tour

French Quarter Walking Ghost Tour

French Quarter Walking Ghost Tour

79 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
The ghost tour of the French Quarter takes participants to several locations associated with actual documented...
Our family of 8 had a great experience. Awesome detailed information but was kept family friendly. We did the night tour and was very appropriate for our youngest of 3.
Ariadne was so great. Totally worth the price! Remember to tip your guide!
Tour guide (Aridriana?) was fabulous. Knowledgeable and great storytelling ability!!!
from
$25
Experience Today

Great tour and amazing tour guide!

about 13 days ago
Our family of 8 had a great experience. Awesome detailed information but was kept family friendly. We did the night tour and was very appropriate for our youngest of 3.
Ann Marie C

Haunted history ghost tour

about 1 year ago
Ariadne was so great. Totally worth the price! Remember to tip your guide!
Daniel W

Ghost tour

about 2 years ago
Tour guide (Aridriana?) was fabulous. Knowledgeable and great storytelling ability!!!
Jaye P

Haunted walking tour

about 2 years ago
Loved Chrissy! Learned lots of cool history, creepy history that is!!
Connie E

Ditched on the Ghost tour

about 12 months ago
Our tour guide left us at the 9pm break and never returned. We were supposed to meet back at 9:15, she never showed up so we finally left at 9:35.
Lori P

Haunting tour

about 2 years ago
It was an awesome tour! The guide was very entertaining!
Melissa G

Group was too large, for starters

about 2 years ago
Our guide was enthusiastic & knowledgeable. For our safety, we stood on the sidewalk while the guide shared the history of each place, but even w/her voice projecting, our group was too large to hear well, or at all. The guide was competing w/street noise, music, other tours, & other people, not to mention inebriated people in the tour. A smaller group would have made hearing her easier. Also, I came for the history of each haunted place & haunting, not all the back history beyond that. In 1 hour we'd seen 2 places. The midway break was chosen at a spot where people couldnt even sit. At this point, we'd had enough & left the tour.
Pamela H

Great Easter Excursion

about 2 years ago
We had a lovely evening with Katrice. We’ve been to NOLA many times but never had the chance to take a ghost tour. This enabled us to learn things about the city we never knew. Thank you!
Jessie P

Very interesting!

about 2 years ago
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable! We did the day tour but I bet the night would be just as good!
Marie S

Excellent

about 2 years ago
I thought the tour was really good. Clint was funny so made the dark topic a little lighter. Really enjoyed the history he shared. Wasn't looking for Halloween spook house so was really glad this was done very well.
Melody Hagel