New Orleans, LA > Cemetery Tours
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of French Quarter & St. Louis Cemetery #1 Walking Tour

French Quarter & St. Louis Cemetery #1 Walking Tour

French Quarter & St. Louis Cemetery #1 Walking Tour

63 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Ready to join in on a walking tour that's been recommended by the Travel Channel as the "#1 Tour in New Orleans?" With...
Gabrielle was a great guide! He was interesting and truly tried to give an accurate history. He was even asked a question by a guest that he fact checked on the spot. Gabe was very respectful of other groups touring the same venue as well. He enlightened me about various aspects of NOLA history and changed my view of Marie Lavue!
Had a great time. He was very knowledgeable.
We loved our tour guide and all the history we learned on the tour!
from
$25
Next Available:
Monday

Gabe was a great guide

about 2 years ago
Gabrielle was a great guide! He was interesting and truly tried to give an accurate history. He was even asked a question by a guest that he fact checked on the spot. Gabe was very respectful of other groups touring the same venue as well. He enlightened me about various aspects of NOLA history and changed my view of Marie Lavue!
Sheila W

Gilberg Family

about 2 years ago
Had a great time. He was very knowledgeable.
Michael G

Gabriel was awesome

about 2 years ago
We loved our tour guide and all the history we learned on the tour!
Jessica D

Cemetery number 1

about 2 years ago
Excellent tour guide Informative Funny Theatrical Engaging Name? Last name Frink Good rest stop location Fans helpful for heat Too many people
Marcia B

French Quarter & St. Louis Cemetery #1 Walking Tour

about 2 years ago
The tour was fun and would recommend it. I really enjoyed the History of New Orleans. Our tour guide, Ernie, was loud enough and clear to hear, especially with all the surrounding unavoidable noise. It was a great experience to learn more about New Orleans.
Claudia P

French Quarter and cemetery tour

about 2 years ago
Awesome tour guide!
Lisa barker

Excellent

about 2 years ago
Our walking tour was excellent. Toast was a superb tour guide!! His presentation couldn’t have been better. Great learning experience.
Sara Fox

Excellent

about 2 years ago
The guide was super knowledgeable and HILARIOUS.
JaiLy Pineda

Excellent

about 2 years ago
Our group enjoyed the mid-day tour of the French Quarter and St, Louis Cemetary #1. Our guide, Toast, was great at telling all the historical facts while putting a funny spin on all the gory details! The Cemetary tour was a bit cramped though. We look forward to booking another tour next year.
Lori Abrant

Excellent

about 2 years ago
The tour was wonderful, my guide was very knowledgeable about new Orleans and history of the cemetery. Definitely a great experience.
Melshedez Dunn