Destin, FL > All activities
Atlanta, GA
Baton Rouge, LA
Biloxi-Gulfport, MS
Clearwater, FL
Destin, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fort Myers, FL
Fort Walton Beach-Okaloosa Island, FL
Gatlinburg, TN
Gulf Shores-Orange Beach, AL
Hilton Head, SC
Islamorada, FL
Jackson, WY
Key West, FL
Lafayette, LA
Marco Island, FL
Maui, HI
Miami, FL
Milton, FL
Miramar Beach-Sandestin Area, FL
Mobile, AL
Murrells Inlet, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nashville, TN
New Orleans Plantation Country, LA
New Orleans, LA
New York, NY
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Ocean Springs, MS
Orlando, FL
Panama City Beach, FL
Pensacola Beach-Navarre, FL
Perdido Key, FL
Pigeon Forge, TN
Santa Rosa Beach-30A, FL
Savannah, GA
St. Augustine, FL
St. Petersburg-St. Pete Beach, FL
Tampa, FL
Washington, DC
All activities
Airport Transfers
Animal Encounters
Aquariums
Axe Throwing
Banana Boat Rides
Beach Bonfire
Beach Chair Rental
Beach Photography
Beach Wedding/Vow Renewal
Bike Rentals
Boat Tours
Concerts & Events
Crab Island Tours & Activities
Day Trips & Excursions
Deep Sea Fishing Charters
Dinner Cruises
Dolphin Cruises & Tours
Fishing Boat Rentals
Fishing Charters
Fishing Pole Rentals
Flyboarding
Gift Certificates
Go Karts
Golf Cart Rental
Golf Courses
Golfing
Inshore Bay Fishing
Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
Kayak Rentals
Kids Fishing
Laser Tag
Local Transfers
Magic Shows
Museums
Night Life
Paddleboard Tours
Parasailing
Party Boat Fishing Trips
Party Bus Rental
Performance Entertainment
Pontoon Boat Rentals
Restaurants
Sailing Charters
Science Center
Scuba Diving
Shark Fishing
Snorkeling Tours
Spa Services
Special Events
Stand Up Paddleboard Rentals
Sunset Cruises
Surf Board Rental
Surf Lessons
Swimming with Dolphins
Theme Parks
Tourist Attractions
Trampoline Park
Waterparks
Waverunner Dolphin Tours
Workout Classes
Zoo
08/11/2020 ~ 08/17/2020
August 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Gator Beach at Fudpucker's in Destin

Gator Beach at Fudpucker's in Destin

Gator Beach at Fudpucker's in Destin

33 ratings
INCLUDES MEAL, PHOTO, & SHIRT
Head to Gator Beach at Fudpucker’s in Destin for the chance to see, and feed, over 80 live alligators up close and...
Food was good and it was enjoyable for our kids. Definitely one of the best things we did while on vacation
A great bundle package to see and hold a young gator, a professional photo, a filling meal and a t-shirt of your choice from the gift shop! We’ve done this experience once before and plan to do again. A fun experience with wonderful souvenirs!
We decided to visit the alligator exhibit on day 2 of having double red flags at the beach. The kids were tired of the pool & wanted to do something new & fun! After doing some research I thought this would be fun for the entire family. We had a variety of ages so I needed something to entertain us all. This definitely did just that! My teens & tweens enjoyed feeding the alligators & LOVED getting to hold one for a photo op!! For each ticket purchased a photo is included so everyone gets their own copy to keep. The included meal was delicious & came with quite a bit of food. There were a variety of options to chose from so even my picky eater found something she liked. There are also several different styles of t-shirts that are included in your ticket purchase. Everyone was able to pick the shirt they wanted. To sum it up we all left satisfied & happy. I'd definitely recommend this activity to others!!
from $43
$35

Great family activity

about 12 months ago
Food was good and it was enjoyable for our kids. Definitely one of the best things we did while on vacation
Brian W

Gators - up close and personal

about 1 year ago
A great bundle package to see and hold a young gator, a professional photo, a filling meal and a t-shirt of your choice from the gift shop! We’ve done this experience once before and plan to do again. A fun experience with wonderful souvenirs!
Rachel N

Fun for the entire family

about 1 year ago
We decided to visit the alligator exhibit on day 2 of having double red flags at the beach. The kids were tired of the pool & wanted to do something new & fun! After doing some research I thought this would be fun for the entire family. We had a variety of ages so I needed something to entertain us all. This definitely did just that! My teens & tweens enjoyed feeding the alligators & LOVED getting to hold one for a photo op!! For each ticket purchased a photo is included so everyone gets their own copy to keep. The included meal was delicious & came with quite a bit of food. There were a variety of options to chose from so even my picky eater found something she liked. There are also several different styles of t-shirts that are included in your ticket purchase. Everyone was able to pick the shirt they wanted. To sum it up we all left satisfied & happy. I'd definitely recommend this activity to others!!
Brandy F

So fun!

about 1 year ago
We had SO much fun here! The food was really good, the staff was really nice and helpful and interacting with the gators was A BLAST! All 4 of my kids actually had a smile on their face (which is a miracle for a few of them). If you're ever in the Destin area, I HIGHLY recommend you plan a trip here!
Amy Walters

Good time

about 1 year ago
We really enjoyed it the food was great thanks for a good time
joan p

Destin Great Trip!

about 1 year ago
Great experience with Tripshock! Will do it again on my next trip. Everywhere we booked they already had our name and greeted us so nicely!
Alfredo Alvarado

Gator experience

about 1 year ago
Our family had so much fun with the gator experience. Holding the live gator was the highlight of the event. Food was good and the kids even played in the playground and got to feed the gators. Definitely plan to do this again
Shwetha

Gator Beach

about 2 years ago
It was such a fun time! Great for the whole family.
Ashley T

Good

about 2 years ago
Make sure you look at all that you get with the package you paid for!!
Jessica B

Good Time and Good Eats

about 2 years ago
Took the family for the tripshock package with the pictures, meal and the shirts. The food was very good. The house salad was very interesting with walnuts and craisins. We also had a very good time with the alligator enclosure. The kids enjoyed feeding and taking pictures with the animals.
Freddie N