Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Ghost, Hauntings, Vampire and Voodoo Walking Tour

Robert
I took a tour this weekend with Robert he was the best! Very informative and funny. The only dull moment on this tour was when it was over. I plan on booking another tour very soon.
Britnee R.
about 3 years ago
Voodoo tour
I’ve called the company and I’m waiting for a call back.
jacquline k.
about 5 years ago
Great experience!
Loved the tour, got to learn so much when touring. Our tour guide helped us out so much! Definitely will be back to New Orleans.
Alicia R.
about 3 years ago
French Quarter Ghost Tour
Our tour guide was Wendy and we loved it! Very informational and some good laughs too
Melody G.
about 3 years ago
Best tour
Eve was the best. Everyone had a great time and she was an awesome person. She answered everyone’s questions and is a very good tour guide. I’m so glad we got to have her as our guide. Thanks a lot. And will definitely recommend y’all and her to friends and family.
Victoria G.
about 5 years ago
Ghost, Hauntings, Vampire, and Voodoo
Cedric was awesome!!! Lots of information and great stories, would definitely take this tour again!
Raye J.
about 6 years ago
Great tour
Very informative. Wendy was a great tour guide. Very personable!
Chasity E.
about 4 years ago
Ghost tour
Misty was out tour guide and she was very friendly and informative about the ghost history. I had a very good experience with her but the only thing is I don't know if she forgot or it wasn't part of the tour but we didn't see where Marie Laveaux lived but she did talk about it. I think she is excellent! Oh and she dressed for the ghostly occasion and I thought, boy she loves her job and dresses her part.
Danielle J.
about 3 years ago
Amazing!
The tour was very insightful and our guide was humorous and very attentive to whatever questions we had! Definitely recommend!
Amy W.
about 3 years ago
Not so scary
The tour was historic and educational but half of it was not related to the ghosts, vampires, or voodoo. The guide also spoke very quickly and was difficult to follow at times.
Jennifer K.
about 2 years ago
Inaccurate Description online
We booked the vampire, witches & voo doo tour and it wound up being a ghost tour with a very intoxicated guide.
Kelly K.
about 3 years ago
Ghost Rider review
We had to contact the company at 8:00 because nobody else was present at the time the tour should have started. When the tour guide showed up he did not introduce himself - was concerned with four other people on another street he needed to get back to. I had to ask him his name. Also, walked several blocks not knowing where we were headed. Finally, I asked him his name and where were we going? He went off on tangents at time. Also, had smell of alcohol on his breath. Really felt uneasy and called the number back asking if they had a guide by his name.
Beverly L.
about 5 years ago
Awesome experience
Our tour guide was amazing. She really made it a great experience.
Elizabeth D.
about 5 years ago
Fine
Our tour guide Preston was funny and somewhat entertaining but I have to say that this was not one of the better ghost tours I have been on. Half of the group left midway through citing dinner reservations as the reason.
Dana G.
about 5 years ago
Horrible Tour
My Tour guide didn't know what she was talking about she took the tour to a bar and she did a shot it was a horrible night
Mel D.
about 3 years ago
Must do in New Orleans
This was a fun and informative tour and was exactly what I had hoped it would be. We saw great parts of the french quarter and lots of spooky and creepy information at all the stops. The tour guide was energetic and had greats stories to tell. I would do this again in a heartbeat
Kathleen H.
about 4 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.