Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of French Quarter Ghost & Vampire Storytelling Walking Tour

Good tour
We had a good tour guide but the stories were not as chilling as I expected. Also, going so late at night there were so many tours out that we couldn’t ever truly be close to the places he was talking about. Our guide was very knowledgeable and funny though. However, he gave us 5 minutes to walk the half block to take pictures at the LaLaurie Mansion and then left without my friend and I. So be warned that they don’t wait/check for if everyone is back.
Kayley K.
about 3 years ago
French quarter walking tour
I had a great time. The guide was informative friendly and easily understood. Wasn't impressed with The drinks from the vodoo lounge. We're very weak. The tour itself was great
Jody B.
about 3 years ago
Andrea was great!
Very fun tour with a great guide. Highly recommend!
Nicole R.
about 3 years ago
Ghost tour host.
Our guide was not the best at all. Several people left during the tour. Way to bossy and spoke to fast and only stopped and talked at 4 or 5 places.
Allen F.
about 3 years ago
Ghost tour
Te’Erika was amazing!!!!
Tonya Q.
about 2 years ago
Our guide was the BEST!
What a great tour. Our kids (aged 18-26) said this was the best tour we did while in NOLA. Our tour guide, Lee, was AWESOME. So animated, so knowledgeable, so passionate. We would do this tour again just to hear more of this stories.
Diane S.
about 3 years ago
French quarter tour
Overall a very good tour however I feel our tour guide wasn’t all the way confident in what she was saying. I also think you guys should make it more fun.
Randa M.
about 3 years ago
Amazing worth 10 stars
Tour was amazing our tour guide catherine was fun and engaging
Bradley J.
about 2 years ago
Worth every penny!
We went on the walking tour with Phil as our tour guide and he was absolutely excellent. Very knowledgeable, with a fantastic sense of humor and a lot of personality. Would will recommend the tour and trying to get Phil as your tour guide
Olivia C.
about 2 years ago
Go for it!!
We had a great time!! Be prepared to walk. So much fun learning about the town and getting scared! Also some laughs thrown in there.
Morgan A.
about 2 years ago
BOO!
Our tour guide, we’ll show was AWESOME! I would definitely tell my friends to ask for her.
Robert H.
about 2 years ago
Great tour guide!
Had a great knowledgeable tour guide, very informative and humorous personality. Kids enjoyed it and even Googled some if the names of the persons named from the houses...they looked up tiktok streams and all. Overall, had a wonderful experience. I would recommend to others as well.
BEVERLY K.
about 3 years ago
Awesome
Andrea was absolutely great! Super fun, loud, and knew her stuff. We enjoyed the tour around the city blocks.
Cynthia H.
about 3 years ago
Ghost and vampire walking tour
Lennie was great! V knowledgeable and covered a lot of ground with ton of subtle humour. V entertaining. Had a lot of fun !! Thanks!!
Sandeepa S.
about 1 year ago
Ghost tour NOLA
Our ghost and vampire tour was great. Our guide Jonathan was very nice and entertaining.we really enjoyed the tour and would do again.
AMY U.
about 3 years ago
Beyond Expectations
From walking into the door, to our guide's energy and knowledge... Everything was amazing.
Juquita H.
about 3 years ago
Review Tile
Mary J. was phenomenal!! Everyone enjoyed her story telling! she was fun, animated and knowledgeable!
Jennifer W.
about 3 years ago
Ghosts and Vampires... Woo hoo oooh haha
FUUUUN FACT Mary Jane was great. Actually wished there was more. Lots of gory details, or entrails....was hopin' to see "special images" on my pictures, but,.. nobody but me WOOOO HOOOO AAAHHHH HAAAA. Maybe next time... Thanks. Soooooo wear your mask so she doesn't waste your time by reminding you to...And get your vax! B in CA.
Bruce S.
about 3 years ago
Amazing tour
Our tour started our trip perfectly. So much history and lore I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting NOLA
Tony V.
about 3 years ago
Cool Tour with Phil Harmon
Phil gave a great tour. He's an interesting dude and a great speaker, very personable. The online experience was easy and friction free, and I loved the character of the gathering bar and break bar (MRB). Everything was fun! Thanks!
Jeffrey B.
about 2 years ago
French quarter walking tour
We had Bobby as our guide. He did a fantastic job. We had a great time!!
Tamara S.
about 3 years ago
Great Tour
Tour guide was fantastic
Bruce M.
about 1 year ago
Tour guide
5 star's to our tour guide Ms.Katherine We truly appreciate ur patience and ability to be able to share the scary and creepy part of the nite life of nola. but most of all thank you on talking on topics that truly need to be told on true history also. The true foundation that made Nola. W/ love Tameki
Robinson T.
about 2 years ago
Great tour guide
Andrea was a great tour guide Very interactive and informative. Even provided pictures to go along with stories.
Tiffany L.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.