New Orleans, LA > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of French Quarter Ghost & Vampire Storytelling Walking Tour

French Quarter Ghost & Vampire Storytelling Walking Tour

French Quarter Ghost & Vampire Storytelling Walking Tour

114 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
BOOK ONLINE & SAVE $4!
New Orleans #1 award-winning haunted tour. Discover historical lore of hauntings and vampires with these master...
From walking into the door, to our guide's energy and knowledge... Everything was amazing.
Overall a very good tour however I feel our tour guide wasn’t all the way confident in what she was saying. I also think you guys should make it more fun.
Andrea was absolutely great! Super fun, loud, and knew her stuff. We enjoyed the tour around the city blocks.
from $20
$16
Experience Today

Beyond Expectations

about 3 days ago
From walking into the door, to our guide's energy and knowledge... Everything was amazing.
Juquita H

French quarter tour

about 10 days ago
Overall a very good tour however I feel our tour guide wasn’t all the way confident in what she was saying. I also think you guys should make it more fun.
Randa M

Awesome

about 23 days ago
Andrea was absolutely great! Super fun, loud, and knew her stuff. We enjoyed the tour around the city blocks.
Cynthia H

Ghost tour NOLA

about 26 days ago
Our ghost and vampire tour was great. Our guide Jonathan was very nice and entertaining.we really enjoyed the tour and would do again.
AMY U

Review Tile

about 27 days ago
Mary J. was phenomenal!! Everyone enjoyed her story telling! she was fun, animated and knowledgeable!
Jennifer W

Andrea was great!

about 27 days ago
Very fun tour with a great guide. Highly recommend!
Nicole R

Great tour guide!

about 1 month ago
Had a great knowledgeable tour guide, very informative and humorous personality. Kids enjoyed it and even Googled some if the names of the persons named from the houses...they looked up tiktok streams and all. Overall, had a wonderful experience. I would recommend to others as well.
BEVERLY K

French quarter walking tour

about 1 month ago
We had Bobby as our guide. He did a fantastic job. We had a great time!!
Tamara S

Our guide was the BEST!

about 1 month ago
What a great tour. Our kids (aged 18-26) said this was the best tour we did while in NOLA. Our tour guide, Lee, was AWESOME. So animated, so knowledgeable, so passionate. We would do this tour again just to hear more of this stories.
Diane S

Amazing tour

about 2 months ago
Our tour started our trip perfectly. So much history and lore I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting NOLA
Tont V