Destin, FL > Waverunner Dolphin Tours
04/14/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Small Group Waverunner Dolphin Tour Departing From Destin Harbor

Small Group Waverunner Dolphin Tour Departing From Destin Harbor

Small Group Waverunner Dolphin Tour Departing From Destin Harbor

97 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Join us and see wild Atlantic bottlenose dolphins up close and in their natural habitat from the comfort of your own jet...
Awesome. Saw plenty. Corey is great guide. Soooo much fun
Lucy was friendly and very helpful in setting up our tour(thank you!)It was a gorgeous day out and the kids & I had so much fun!Our guide Kyle was so friendly,laid back, & knowledgeable!He took us to a beach(he even took family pics for us)and also to Crab Island,he also gave us awesome recommendations.We saw dolphins,a stingray,a shark,& jellyfish.We ate at Gilligans restaurant later that evening(great food,service,& atmosphere also)It was a great experience from beginning to end!Thank you all for your individual parts in this beautiful memory for my family.When we come back to Destin we will definitely book again!
Guide was nice and cute!
from
$120
Experience Today

Dolphin tour

about 4 days ago
Awesome. Saw plenty. Corey is great guide. Soooo much fun
Jarod I

Waverunner dolphin tour!

about 7 days ago
Lucy was friendly and very helpful in setting up our tour(thank you!)It was a gorgeous day out and the kids & I had so much fun!Our guide Kyle was so friendly,laid back, & knowledgeable!He took us to a beach(he even took family pics for us)and also to Crab Island,he also gave us awesome recommendations.We saw dolphins,a stingray,a shark,& jellyfish.We ate at Gilligans restaurant later that evening(great food,service,& atmosphere also)It was a great experience from beginning to end!Thank you all for your individual parts in this beautiful memory for my family.When we come back to Destin we will definitely book again!
Dale P

Great

about 28 days ago
Guide was nice and cute!
Olivia M

Great time!

about 7 months ago
We had a great time. My first time on wave runner. Easy to handle. Our guide, Marty was nice and took us all around. Everyone at Gilligans was nice and helpful.
Judy J

Just ok, wish we could’ve ridden fast longer

about 12 days ago
We mainly rode in idle no-wake areas. We saw 2 dolphins and we all wished we could’ve ridden in the open water longer. A bit disappointing for the $$.
Jody D

Rowdy Group

about 7 months ago
The person leading it was fine but the crowd we went with were rowdy and therefore it took away from our experience because we were trying to to be bumper boated into as well as just worried about our safety in the water.
Sarah S

Great activity no so great customer service

about 7 months ago
Tour guide was awesome! The guy at the counter was completely rude
Ashley C

Wave runner dolphin cruise

about 7 months ago
The guide drove to fast in open ocean for my group to keep up with. Lost two of the wave runners and guide had to go in search of them. The only sporting of dolphins was on the way out and back in while we were just in the no wake zone. The cruise said six wave runners - but they had eight, might have been easier to keep up with six. Overall - it wasn’t the best experience. I own a wave runner - but ocean ride was much different than the lake.
Jaleiah H

No Dolphins or free time

about 7 months ago
We booked the two hour tour where everyone else was one and a half hours so that we could have free time to enjoy the waverunner. The Guide took us in two big circles, she found no dolphins and only allowed the group 10 minutes of free time in a no wake zone.
Mark H

Tour

about 7 months ago
It was nice riding the wave runner. But far as tour we did not even get to see 1. I dont think we was in the correct area. Just felt like we was riding
Sharon R