Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Glass Bottom Boat Reef & Eco Tour

Reef Tour
Enjoyed guide descriptions
Rosalin M.
about 2 years ago
Glass Bottom Boat
Poorly put together, too expensive
Lisa K.
about 4 years ago
Glass Bottom Boat Review
This experience was not as expected. Didn’t really feel good crew interaction . The trip was boring as it was, some entertainment and interaction from the crew would have yielded a much healthier tip for them. They made announcements to top toward the end and that’s how they made their money. Just showing up and doing nearly nothing isn’t the way to get a tip. The reef was blah…there was literally nothing to view. Minimal sea life. This is a tourist trap. I think this was complete waste of money. The low level energy on this trip made it extremely boring. The crew was boring as mentioned before. If you want to get out on the water, this a a good way to see key west from a boat. I’m sure one could find a cheaper way to do this though. I do not recommend this excursion.
Jeremy L.
about 2 years ago
Nice Trip
It was great to see all the fish and we even got to see a shark. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Gail M.
about 3 years ago
The Beautiful Sunset
The Coral Reef was Great the Sunset was absolutely Breathtaking ✨
Antoine B.
about 3 years ago
Spring break activity
The crew was great - boat was in excellent condition. Was a pretty cool trip - even though water was a bit rough, we were still able to have some great sights
Steve O.
about 3 years ago
Great tour
This tour was our best thing to do in the Keys We had great tour guides and staff Beautiful clean boat
Laurie W.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Amazing experience . The guide was very knowledgeable about the marine life and reefs . Had a good view of the under water marine life including fish and turtles
Sam C.
about 2 years ago
Very informative tour
My husband & I went on the Glass Bottom Tour in Key West & it was so wonderful to learn about the Coral Reef which is quite large & important to the Ecosystem m! Our guide, Keith explained that the coral reef was a living organism & not a plant. He told us about the different types of coral which was very interesting @ informative. Great tour & I recommend it!
Alicia W.
about 2 years ago
Boat tour
We had a great time on the ride! Marta was very knowledgeable and we very much enjoyed our trip to the barrier reef.
Leisa B.
about 4 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.