Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Guided Old Town Bike Tour of Key West

Lauren
Lauren was great!! She was very knowledgeable and personable. We really enjoyed bike touring with her.
Kevin S.
about 2 years ago
Great Experience
This was my favorite tour while visiting Key West. Don't hesitate, book right away!! The history and knowledge shared with our group. The customer service provided from beginning to end. I highly recommend.
Brittney D.
about 4 years ago
Great time!
We enjoyed learning about Key West’s rich history and touring all the beautiful sites. Yoyo was an excellent tour guide and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend!
Kim R.
about 5 years ago
Great Bike Tour
Key Lime Bike Tours was great! Bruce was our guide, and made it fun! The bike tour is a fabulous way to see and learn about Key West! My teenage daughters and I would highly recommend!
Jill A.
about 3 years ago
Best bike tour in the entire Key West!
A fantastic bike tour!! Barely feels like three hours and my daughter and I learned so much about Key West! Our tour guide, James, was fabulous and hilarious! Absolutely recommend!!
Christina T.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful
Diver Dave was a wonderful tour guide. The pace of the tour was leisurely and the information interesting. He showed us short cuts and gave us valuable insights.
John A.
about 5 years ago
Touring with James
James was an enthusiastic, knowledgeable, fun and enjoyable tour guide who filled us in on a lot of the history of Key West! Would highly recommend him!
Kathleen M.
about 2 years ago
Great time!
So much fun! Totally recommend!
Jennifer s.
about 3 years ago
Excellent Experience
We never thought after visiting KW many times about going on a bike tour. Well, to our surprise it was an excellent experience & our guide James was awesome. Highly recommend to everyone to go on this bike tour.
Maty J.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
My husband, two adult sons and I had a fantastic time on Key Lime Bike tour through the Old Town of Key West. Lauren was a excellent guide. She was very energetic, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, funny and approachable. We learned a great deal during our tour that we would not have learned on our own. We highly recommend this tour to not only our friends and family but also to anyone interested on going on an easy ride in search of the hidden treasures of Key West.
Nancy T.
about 5 years ago
Bike tour
It was wonderful the guide was full of knowledge thank you
Dawn J.
about 5 years ago
5 stars!!
KP was our tour guide and she was awesome. We had a total of 11 people in our tour and she did a wonderful job of making it fun, entertaining, and highly educational. I've been going to KW for over 30 years and I learned more on this tour than I have the past 30 years combined. At first we were thinking that 3 hours would be a bit long but at the end it went so fast. KP is awesome. And funny! We wound up going to a number of the places she recommended and it made our trip. Fun for anyone that knows how to ride a bike and would highly recommend. Zig & Joni.
Zig a.
about 5 years ago
Key lime bike tour
Great tour, KP was the best. Fun and interesting. Don’t miss it!
Philip g.
about 6 years ago
In love.
We loved the tour with James. I loved riding the tricycle. Thanks for the tour.
Corina D.
about 3 years ago
Best way to get to know the area’s history!!
Lauren was a superb guide and the bike ride was lovely!! At the end is your prize of key lime pie. Highly recommend
ALLISON B.
about 3 years ago
Great tour to get a good overview about Key West
Christopher (owner and tour guide) was great. He was very knowledgeable about Key West and gave us some great suggestions on places to eat at and exhibits to do while we were there. I would recommend that he invests in some wireless mic and headphones for his guests as he does talk some as we ride throughout Key West and the others not close by to him cant hear what he's saying. They would also be helpful to hear him better when we stop at the busier places where there is a lot of noise. Key lime pie at the end of the tour was excellent!
Brian D.
about 4 years ago
Bike tour
The guide was very funny and educational he didn’t go to fast neither to slow threw the whole thing.
Tanner A.
about 23 days ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.